35. Sienna

$12.99
Or 4 payments of $3.25 with Afterpay
35. Sienna is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 251ms
  • reviews, product
2 double-density lashes with wispy ends for an intense lash effect. Read More

Images

35. Sienna
  • 35. Sienna

Details

Item No: 22249

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$12.99
Or 4 payments of $3.25 with Afterpay

Product Details

  • 2 double-density lashes with wispy ends for an intense lash effect
  • Includes Hypoallergenic eyelash adhesive

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

You Might Also Like
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lashes ladies must get!!!! Brought about 4 of them I just wish shipping wasn’t expensive but overall was amazing xo
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend lashes I love these so versatile! Checkout herbie_love_bug to see the looks i do with them; casual or dramatic these are for you
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lashes The style sienna is so gorgeous, these lashes are double layered, have a natural curl and u can re-use then 15 plus times. These are my ride or die
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lashes I’ve ever come across! I’ve used this ever since I started using falsies so about 18 months now and I can’t srop going back to these exact ones! They’re so soft and easy to apply and they are amazingly comfortable when on - you don’t even know they’re there! Would highly recommend this brand and these lashes to anyone starting using lashes or long time pros!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sienna lashes Came across these in my local target and was sooo upset when they were constantly out of stock. I now buy them in bulk from the website because I just can't get enough!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING These are my ride or die lashes - I wear them all the time and of ALL of the lashes I have worn and tried, these are my absolute favourite. They're so nice and long and are super comfortable to wear. They are also durable, I wear mine heaps of times!
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product