Pro Magnetising Eyeliner

A$24.99
Or 4 payments of A$6.25 with Afterpay
Pro Magnetising Eyeliner is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262ms
  • reviews, product
Revolutionary eyeliner technology containing invisible magnetising particles to help create seamless lash styles. Read More

Details

Item No: 22345

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$24.99
Or 4 payments of A$6.25 with Afterpay

Product Details

Glam by Manicare® uses a revolutionary eyeliner technology containing invisible magnetising particles to take lash application to a professional level. Create a sleek eye look using the precise, long-lasting and smudge proof Glam Pro Magnetising Eyeliner and click magnetic lashes in place on top of eyeliner for a seamless finish. Hypo-allergenic and easy to apply; remove and transition from day to night lash styles in seconds.

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! simple and easy to apply the magnetic eye liner product .., .. well done glam !!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use As much as I love make up I find fake lashes so annoying to apply and uncomfortable to wear, but this eyeliner makes it so easy. It's highly pigmented, doesn't smudge and doesn't flake either. I even use it when I don't wear the magnetic lashes.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe it really works! I bought the Manicare Magnetising eyeliner so that I could wear my magnetic lashes, and it really works! So easy to apply and then the lashes adhere to it, fantastic product! I have had my magnetic lashes for ages and could never manage to apply them, now it’s so easy.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess, and super easy to use! I bought this product just the other day, I had been struggling using the magnetic lashes that you need the applicator for, they are very hard to get on. When I saw this magnetic eyeliner and how it works I had to give it a go! Works fantastic, makes eyelashes easy to apply and they stay on all day, no need for glue = no mess! No smudging or transfer with this eyeliner! will definitely continues to use, prefer it over normal eyelashes.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a week ago and it is life changing. No more adhesive glue for lashes. Magnetic lashes click on so easy, the eyeliner itself is easy to apply and stays on well.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love my magnetic liner! I am terrible at applying false lashes but I actually found the magnetic ones easier then regular glue! I did have a problem where i didn’t like the placement of the lash, and the magnet liner was pull off where the magnet was, however i just touched it up again and it stuck perfectly! I now use them for my dance performances. Just have to be careful and get it right the first go then we are all good!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great product I love this product! I feel like I'll never run out of it either! I wore it for about 6 hours before one inner corner of my lash flicked up, but luckily its travel friendly and I had it in my bag ready for an easy touch up
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It actually works! I bought this to take with me on my upcoming vacay to the USA and I've been using it every day worth my magnetic lashes. Absolutely brilliant!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is one of a kind! (Literally) I love the brush on this liner! So sleek and precise. As for the formula! Blackest of black - ideal for covering magnets of lashes! Did have issues with the inner corners lifting when wet otherwise really enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool idea but not reliable I’ve always struggled with doing glue on fake lashes so I was hoping this would be my life saver. The idea is pretty cool and the first time I tried them, the magnet did attach right away which was great but the lashes didn’t last more than an hour and I had to keep topping up the liner. Ended up getting annoyed and just pulling the lashes off. Second time using the lashes won’t even attach at all. So disappointed considering how expensive it is.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t fix for long I bought this product this week & have tried to use it over the last few days. My right lash stayed on for most of the day, but the left eye kept coming off at the edges. The magnets were lifting the liner off my skin. I tried priming my eyelid as suggested, but it still didn’t fix the liner. So I will use these again, but for short periods.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not So Bold for the Old!! After a disastrous lash lift episode I had to resort to something so decided to try the Glam magnetic lashes I am 59 years old the dark black eyeliner is way too harsh . I would suggest also a couple more magnets but on the whole pretty good
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed for the price Considering how much I had to pay for the eyeliner was shocking more than the lashes itself & that was separately at first it wasn’t too bad & the left eye held out for a while didn’t even move but the right lash well boy did I have some problems the liner would come off if I tried to readjust the lashes and the only good thing about the liner was that it glided on smoothly & was thin to apply which is good for someone who sucks at eyeliner but it smudged and wiped off easily I was so sad :(
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I have used it twice, and it is really hard to get the ends to stay on. Felt like it was less effective the second time. Black, thick, sticky and clumpy! Have no idea why the influencers are promoting this and saying it's so easy when it's actually really hard to apply. Would be great if Manicare could actually put instructions in the box.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bleeds too watery I brought this last week but found its way too watery went in my eye would prefer a thicker consistency
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye liner is nice but zero magnetism There is quite literally no magnetism whatsoever in this product. The eyeliner goes on beautifully so I'll keep that but the lashes are going in the bin where they belong. They literally have no magnetic drawing to the liner whatsoever. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy jan I was so excited to use this but when i tried it the lashes would not stay, i tried the lashes with my sister's eyeliner of a different brand and it worked great, so clearly this eyeliner is the issue. Very disappointing :(
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend They worked the first time for a few hours before sliding off during dinner and drinks. The second time, the right eye just kept falling off
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't stay on I have the Willow lashes. They do not stay on . They have 3 magnetic points. Maybe they need more ??
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Biggest waste of money I'm so disappointed. This did not stick at all and kept flaking off when I would try to attach the lashes. So not waste your time or money.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage waste of money Bought these recently and wish I never did they're so difficult to put on even if you thicken the eyeliner
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I purchased the Glam magnetic eyeliner and eyelashes and what an absolute waste of $50 - the magnet came off one of the eyelashes and the eyeliner isn’t strong enough to hold - I have followed instructions to the T and tried applying numerous layers of the eyeliner to see if that gives a stronger hold - don’t waste your money people!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been so keen to try magnetic lashes! I was hesitant to shell out $65 for a set of lashes and the liner. Got home, tried it a few times and eventually decided to test it on my hand. Super thick like and I even did a double layer and the lashes still just barely stuck and came off with a light blow. So disappointing.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great! It does non connect no matter how many layer i try to put on.. i even tried on my hand one layer at a time and after 5 layers and i could still easily blow them off my hand.... would not last a minute outdoors. There was nothing wrong with the lashes themselves which were sold separately as they stick to the magnetic packaging strip easily.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I bought this eyeliner along with the Willow lashes.. I wish I had read the reviews first! Tried all of the tips and they still only stick to the liner momentarily then flip up. The eyeliner is so thick you wouldn't even be able to see the lashes if they did stick
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I bought the magnetising eyeliner and the magnetic eyelashes costed me around $55. I’ve tried so many times and the magnetic eyelashes doesn’t even stick on the mag.eyeliner. Very disappointed. It’s a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I bought the magnetic lashes and the eyeliner.. both very poor quality. One of the middle magnets fell off the lash as I got it out of the box.. I was very gentle with it aswell. The liner is beyond horrible. I'm actually annoyed I spent $40 on this liner. It does not dry properly at all and it spreads... I left it for 60 seconds and whenever I put the lashes on the liner was going absolutely everywhere. I wiped my makeup off... tried again but left the liner to dry longer.. It still spread everywhere trying to apply the lashes.. took everything off again... tried it again for a 3rd time. I put my face under the fan to dry the liner...then the lashe's wouldn't stick. What a waste of $60. Which really sucks because it's the first time I've treated myself in so long and was nothing but a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not repurchase or recommend I have been using false lashes for many years and was hoping this product would prevent the damage the glue causes. I followed all instructions, and did not work at all, and started coming off as soon as I left to attend a function. I had to find somewhere to buy glue so I could put them back on so I didn't look ridiculous. Quite frankly I want my money back as I paid over $40 in Priceline.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liner comes off with magnets I bought the liner and a set of lashes, tried them on and the liner came off with the lashes. The lashes wouldn't stick to my eyelid at all
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No success, multiple attempts Absolutely do not work. I was so excited to get home and try and thought it was worth the price but couldn’t get the magnets to stick no matter how thick (or light) I put on the already thick eyeliner. I tried for an hour, then again the next day, and again the following week, with nothing even close to success. I have no idea how 8 people have given this product 8 stars! I still wear glue strip manicare glam lashes everyday, so I still love the brand, I was just so incredibly disappointed with this. DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product