73. Mia-Louise Glam Xpress® Adhesive Eyeliner & Lash Kit

A$ 34,99
Or 4 payments of A$ 8,75 with Afterpay
73. Mia-Louise Glam Xpress® Adhesive Eyeliner & Lash Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
2 full bodied mink effect lashes & 1 hypoallergenic black adhesive eyeliner. Read More

Details

Item No: 22367

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$ 34,99
Or 4 payments of A$ 8,75 with Afterpay

Product Details

Glam By Manicare® uses a tech smart all in one eyeliner with lash adhesive for express application. Simply apply the Glam Xpress® eyeliner along top of lash line and press strip lashes on top for instant application.

Create your look, from soft to dramatic, with the smudge proof, flake free and waterproof multi purpose eyeliner designed for smooth application and a semi matte finish.

  • Quick & easy
  • Up to 30 uses
  • Precise felt tip
  • Cruelty free
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Latex free
Tips & Tricks
Frequently Asked Questions

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I was sent a pair of these to review. I was impressed at the quality compared to most other magnetic lashes however I think they need to bring out more varieties in these.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and nice style I loved the style of lash and how easy they were to apply, I found applying some of the adhesive liner to the lash line along with the false lash band too worked well.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from actually works!!! The eyeliner adhesive is actually super sticky and lashes stick right too it!!! it's an amazing mess free way to glue lashes down and I'm obsessed! as for the actual lashes, the mia-louise ones are so so gorgeous!! well worth your money
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient This product is great if you’re getting ready on the go! Just swipe on some liner and apply your lashes, and go! I would only add that you may need to apply a few extra swipes on the inner and outer corner where the lash sits as they can pop up if worn for a long time.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative These lashes were so easy to apply and the idea of having the adhesive in the eyeliner is genius! So quick and easy to apply and stayed put all night. I’d love if the eyeliner pen gave you more applications but that would be the only negative I could find!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! This lash style is so pretty and fluffy, the eyeliner is sticky enough for the lash to stay on for the night!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and doesn’t smudge! I got this a few weeks ago but I’ve only had the chance to try them today and I love it! for someone who struggles to put false eyelashes, this is a game changer! Perfect for the mean time while waiting until my lash lady opens again :D
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lash band Got sent this in the mail about a week ago, absolutely loved the lash band when I stuck it on, it was super comfortable. Only downside was that I was after slightly more dramatic lashes but if you’re after a fluffy lash, this is gorgeous
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I can never apply strip lashes, they either fall off halfway through the day and I have glue everywhere. These were the easiest lashes to apply, they looked incredible and were so comfortable I wore them all day and night. I had so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CONVENIENT AND LONG LASTING There are no regrets with these lashes. They are super quick and easy to use along with the new adhesive liner. In the matter of a minute and one swipe you have mess free and FABULOUS lashes. The lash style chosen (Mia-Louise) is super dramatic and stunning, completing various looks with the lashes lasting throughout the entire day AND night. The adhesive liner allows for a mess free and simple application of which is wonderful for beginners and those of whom want to get ready within a time limit or are running late. Therefore, if you struggle with the usual kind of adhesive (or not) then this is certainly the product for you. The other positive factor of the adhesive liner is that you’re practically getting two jobs done with one item again making it easy for anybody to use. Therefore as a makeup artist, there are no complaints about the lashes or the liner as products. These products are of high quality, long lasting and are most certainly an absolute bargain. These products are well thought out and are for everybody to wear and enjoy.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I was skeptical that the lashes would stick or stay on but I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to apply. The eyeliner is good quality and a felt tip that makes it easy to apply. They lasted a full day without any lifting in the corners or hassles like you would get with other false lashes. Great work Manicare! Can’t wait to buy the other styles and wear them daily as it’s only an extra 10 seconds in my daily makeup routine to stick it on my winged eyeliner - would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! Honestly the best invention ever! I never get them on right the first time and having to reapply with glue is a nightmare. This solves it! Only downside is the liner doesn't dry down if you like to do a wing
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! This was my first time using magnetic lashes and found that both the eyeliner and lashes themselves were super easy to apply! The eyeliner is a shiny intense black which I love although does have a subtle fume-like smell. Way easier to remove than traditional glue though!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easiest lashes to apply and wear These are the easiest lashes to apply and wear! You just apply the liner and apply the lash directly to the liner. They are really light on the eyes and look amazing
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Application made easy! Finally falsies that are easy to apply! If you’re anything like me and struggle with putting falsies on, not to mention how long it takes, look no further. The innovation of the eyeliner adhesive is so convenient even I can apply the lashes in no time! Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very easy to use Very quick and easy to use. Was very comfortable and didn’t feel odd at all. I guess they would have lasted all day if I hadn’t have spent the morning crying. But I reapplies after lunch and it was perfect for the rest of the day. Taking the lashes off was easy. It was hard to get the eyeliner glue off in the shower though. I needed to wash my face twice. But otherwise this product is a game changer. I absolutely love it. I will need to get more in other styles.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing creation I really do love this eyeliner and lashes! The lashes are so soft and fluffy giving you a natural look. The eyeliner is also so easy to use and just glides on. As the eyeliner is used as the glue, it takes almost no seconds for the eyeliner to become “tacky” like most glues for false eyelashes. I would definitely recommend this for beginners and everyday people who use false lashes as it is super easy and possibly the fastest “eyeliner glue” there is. Although I love this product, I did find the ends of the lashes weren’t secure and would come off after 12 hour day. I wore these lashes everyday for a week and unfortunately it happened everyday after a half day wear. But luckily the eyeliner is so slick and handy and just can be sit in your handbag for the on the go!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for experienced Really good product for experienced lash wearers! It's so handy being able to do your eyeliner and lashes at the same time! The eyeliner is quite easy to use, and has a nice flexible tip. The lashes give the perfect amount of volume and length if you like a little extra drama but without your eye being overwhelmed.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lashes! So easy to apply! I would recommended this to anyone who wears false lashes
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. The glue is very opaque and the lashes stick instantly. The lashes wore all night with no peeling on the corners.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massive game changer! I wear lashes everyday. I’ve tried all the glues, extensions, lifts and magnetic eyeliner. This was SO easy to use and the adhesive eyeliner is amazing. I would 100% recommend this product. No glue or long waiting time needed.. no chance of accidentally ruining your lashes when taking the glue off. If you love lashes and need an easy way to put them on, these are perfect for you! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I typically don’t wear false lashes because I struggle to put them on without getting glue everywhere. This kit makes it so easy! I do prefer to use the liner over another liner, as I don’t find it to be as black as I’d like. I’ve used it maybe 4-5 times, and do find that the lashes aren’t sticking as much as the initial application - maybe the pen drying up? But all in all I love this (and the fact you can use all lashes with it) and will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best magnetic eyelashes I’ve used! I love how the whole strip is a magnet instead of just a couple of attached magnets and the eyeline in pen form is super easy to apply and not flakey. Really love these eyelashes. So pretty!!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute name, matches the style of lashes I tried the lash and adhesive combo a few days ago and have to say I love them! Such a quick and easy solution to have the adhesive inside the eyeliner. Saves so much time.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than other magnetic lashes After trying other brands of magnetic lashes they all had the issue of poking out on the edges due to it only having three magnetic connecting points! These however are magnetic the whole strip and do not have the issue I did before!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE LASHES!!!! Honestly these are the best eyelashes I have ever used. The eyelashes are beautiful and fluffy and look amazing alone or with any make up look. The adhesive eyeliner is so good and application is so easy and you dint have to worry about lash glue.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these so easy to use. Will definitely be purchasing more. I have alopecia and these are the best lashes I have tried.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product and great value!!! I gave this as a gift to my wife and she has fallen in love with this product! So innovative and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product