71. Ella-Rose Glam Xpress® Adhesive Eyeliner & Lash Kit

A$34.99
Or 4 payments of A$8.75 with Afterpay
71. Ella-Rose Glam Xpress® Adhesive Eyeliner & Lash Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • reviews, product
2 criss crossed mink effect lashes & 1 black hypoallergenic adhesive eyeliner. Read More

Details

Item No: 22364

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$34.99
Or 4 payments of A$8.75 with Afterpay

Product Details

Glam By Manicare® uses a tech smart all in one eyeliner with lash adhesive for express application. Simply apply the Glam Xpress® eyeliner along top of lash line and press strip lashes on top for instant application.

Create your look, from soft to dramatic, with the smudge proof, flake free and waterproof multi purpose eyeliner designed for smooth application and a semi matte finish.

  • Quick & easy
  • Up to 30 uses
  • Precise felt tip
  • Cruelty free
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Latex free
Tips & Tricks
Frequently Asked Questions
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it!!! I got a pair of Ella Rose a while ago not long after Glam introduced it and i’m totally loving it!! The lashes were a bit long for my eye shape so i trimmed them a little and they fit perfectly on the lash lines. I’ve always been on a hunt for a pair of lashes that adds definition to my eyes but at the same time not making them look too heavy and Ella Rose had totally satisfied all of that. I was at first very skeptical about magnetic lashes because most of the reviews about the lashes weren’t positive at all. However, once i tried this pair, everything just fitted on perfectly and didn’t even require that much of effort. The magnetic liner helped to keep the lashes in place for the whole day without any glue. I will definitely try out the other pairs of this new range!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy lashes! I am very impressed with this product! The lashes look so natural on my eyes, I love it! The adhesive liner makes applying lashes so much easier as it acts like a eyelash glue and eyeliner at the same time. Always remember to apply a thick line of adhesive liner as it doesn’t really stick to a thin line. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and can’t wait to use it every time I go out!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Such a fast and effortless way to glam! The lashes are also natural and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! I’m so happy with this product, so so so easy to apply which was always my main struggle/ downer with fake lashes! will definitely be wearing often <3
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! SO pleased with these eyelashes! Not only are they a beautiful shape but I no longet need to worry about the old eyelashes vs eyeliner battle! The eyeliner/glue is incredibly easy to apply and blends well with eyelashes upon application. The eyeliner stays put - rain, tears or shine, these eyelashes will stand by you!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply! I was sent these to review by the company. Pros: - Lashes are beautiful and have a decent style range, from natural to full. - Eyeliner was really easy to apply. Manicare should make one in that same felt tip as a normal liner! - The lashes stayed on 8am-7:40pm, when I took them off. - Liner was super black, stayed all day, and didn’t transfer onto my top lid as most liners do for me (I have hooded eyes) - They’re super light weight to wear, and you hardly feel them as you don’t have crusty, tight glue on your eyes. - Really easy to apply as you don’t have to apply glue, and wait for it to get tacky. - Removal was also super easy, and the lashes don’t have any glunky glue stuck to them, so I believe you’d get many uses. Cons: - I found that the liner had to be applied as the very last makeup step. So after mascara, you have to apply the liner behind your lashes, which was just a bit awkward. - The inner and outer corner would stick up a tiny bit for me after about an hour, but all I had to do was push them back onto my lid where the liner was and they’d be good for around another hour. Overall: I think these are really good. Especially for beginners. There’s no extra steps involved like normal lash applications. Just draw on your liner, and stick the lashes on. I don’t think this would suit people who wear lashes for long periods frequently, and are experienced and fast with application, just due to the fact that the inner corners popped up a bit. I don’t normally have that issue with glue. I’ll be buying these in the other styles!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY I have never been able to do my own lashes - ever. It's too fiddly and the glue is always too wet or too dry and then I put them on at the wrong angle and accidentally end up with a section stuck halfway up my eyelid. It's awful. Then I tried this - it's so easy that I'm actually excited to put false lashes on! You just draw on a thin line of eyeliner (if you're not good at wings like I'm not, it doesn't matter, just the bit on your eyelid is fine and will get covered by the lash anyway) and stick the lash on to it. Lash not sitting right on one corner? Peel it off. Just touch up with a little bit more liner and stick it back on the way it's meant to be. I am honestly sooooo impressed by this it's ridiculous. I only had 1 problem, which was that it was difficult to remove and took a couple goings over with micellar water or my facehalo, but I think that's pretty encouraging too as it's indicative of just how long the lashes will stay on!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky fingers no more I finally have found lashes that stick all day, and are simple to apply. I’m not the best at applying fake lashes, however these ones are a smooth process as you’re not applying glue, and it makes the lashes last longer because there isn’t copious amounts of glue on each set I definitely recommend for anyone, whether they use lashes daily or occasionally. They’re super cute, and the eyeliner is a really dark black.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed I am loving this extra addition into my beauty routine, this adhesive feature saves me heaps of time to perfect my makeup and gets me out of the door quicker. It looked so natural on yet added more favourable features around the eyes. The eyeliner was still quite sticky though, was hoping the liquid would dry abit quicker but overall I am definitely purchasing an even more dramatic lash kit soon, Thankful for this new product!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural looking lashes made easy I loved how easy these were to apply in comparison to traditional methods. Will be interested to see how they wear over time and repetitive use The eyeliner pen is quite sticky so be careful where you place
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Love love love this kit! The adhesive eyeliner makes the whole application so easy!
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product