Pro Magnetising Eyeliner

A$ 24,99
Or 4 payments of A$ 6,25 with Afterpay
Pro Magnetising Eyeliner is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255ms
  • reviews, product
Revolutionary eyeliner technology containing invisible magnetising particles to help create seamless lash styles. Read More

Details

Item No: 22345

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$ 24,99
Or 4 payments of A$ 6,25 with Afterpay

Product Details

Glam by Manicare® uses a revolutionary eyeliner technology containing invisible magnetising particles to take lash application to a professional level. Create a sleek eye look using the precise, long-lasting and smudge proof Glam Pro Magnetising Eyeliner and click magnetic lashes in place on top of eyeliner for a seamless finish. Hypo-allergenic and easy to apply; remove and transition from day to night lash styles in seconds.

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Biggest waste of money I'm so disappointed. This did not stick at all and kept flaking off when I would try to attach the lashes. So not waste your time or money.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love my magnetic liner! I am terrible at applying false lashes but I actually found the magnetic ones easier then regular glue! I did have a problem where i didn’t like the placement of the lash, and the magnet liner was pull off where the magnet was, however i just touched it up again and it stuck perfectly! I now use them for my dance performances. Just have to be careful and get it right the first go then we are all good!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage waste of money Bought these recently and wish I never did they're so difficult to put on even if you thicken the eyeliner
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had lost all my lashes to chemo and when they did eventually grow back (in crazy directions) I paid a lot of money for extensions, no longer have to as this product is amazing! Thank you thank you thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I purchased the Glam magnetic eyeliner and eyelashes and what an absolute waste of $50 - the magnet came off one of the eyelashes and the eyeliner isn’t strong enough to hold - I have followed instructions to the T and tried applying numerous layers of the eyeliner to see if that gives a stronger hold - don’t waste your money people!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been so keen to try magnetic lashes! I was hesitant to shell out $65 for a set of lashes and the liner. Got home, tried it a few times and eventually decided to test it on my hand. Super thick like and I even did a double layer and the lashes still just barely stuck and came off with a light blow. So disappointing.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY. AFFORDABLE. GENIUS! I brought these from Chemist warehouse while they were half price to see what all the fuss was about. They have left me feeling confident and GLAM! They are so easy to use (I barely use or wear makeup but love my falsies) and these are so easy to use. I will definitely be buying more styles. I am so impressed with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great! It does non connect no matter how many layer i try to put on.. i even tried on my hand one layer at a time and after 5 layers and i could still easily blow them off my hand.... would not last a minute outdoors. There was nothing wrong with the lashes themselves which were sold separately as they stick to the magnetic packaging strip easily.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I bought this eyeliner along with the Willow lashes.. I wish I had read the reviews first! Tried all of the tips and they still only stick to the liner momentarily then flip up. The eyeliner is so thick you wouldn't even be able to see the lashes if they did stick
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes eyelashes easy I found that this made applying eyelashes extremely easy, and that the eyeliner sat very comfortably on my eyelids without feeling dry or sticky.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I bought the magnetising eyeliner and the magnetic eyelashes costed me around $55. I’ve tried so many times and the magnetic eyelashes doesn’t even stick on the mag.eyeliner. Very disappointed. It’s a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I bought the magnetic lashes and the eyeliner.. both very poor quality. One of the middle magnets fell off the lash as I got it out of the box.. I was very gentle with it aswell. The liner is beyond horrible. I'm actually annoyed I spent $40 on this liner. It does not dry properly at all and it spreads... I left it for 60 seconds and whenever I put the lashes on the liner was going absolutely everywhere. I wiped my makeup off... tried again but left the liner to dry longer.. It still spread everywhere trying to apply the lashes.. took everything off again... tried it again for a 3rd time. I put my face under the fan to dry the liner...then the lashe's wouldn't stick. What a waste of $60. Which really sucks because it's the first time I've treated myself in so long and was nothing but a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great product I love this product! I feel like I'll never run out of it either! I wore it for about 6 hours before one inner corner of my lash flicked up, but luckily its travel friendly and I had it in my bag ready for an easy touch up
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not repurchase or recommend I have been using false lashes for many years and was hoping this product would prevent the damage the glue causes. I followed all instructions, and did not work at all, and started coming off as soon as I left to attend a function. I had to find somewhere to buy glue so I could put them back on so I didn't look ridiculous. Quite frankly I want my money back as I paid over $40 in Priceline.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liner comes off with magnets I bought the liner and a set of lashes, tried them on and the liner came off with the lashes. The lashes wouldn't stick to my eyelid at all
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Long Lashes I have been wearing Glam Pro Magnetising eyeliner and lashes for 2 months now. I love them. So easy to apply and they last all day and night. Much easier than glue ones.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No success, multiple attempts Absolutely do not work. I was so excited to get home and try and thought it was worth the price but couldn’t get the magnets to stick no matter how thick (or light) I put on the already thick eyeliner. I tried for an hour, then again the next day, and again the following week, with nothing even close to success. I have no idea how 8 people have given this product 8 stars! I still wear glue strip manicare glam lashes everyday, so I still love the brand, I was just so incredibly disappointed with this. DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool idea but not reliable I’ve always struggled with doing glue on fake lashes so I was hoping this would be my life saver. The idea is pretty cool and the first time I tried them, the magnet did attach right away which was great but the lashes didn’t last more than an hour and I had to keep topping up the liner. Ended up getting annoyed and just pulling the lashes off. Second time using the lashes won’t even attach at all. So disappointed considering how expensive it is.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I have used it twice, and it is really hard to get the ends to stay on. Felt like it was less effective the second time. Black, thick, sticky and clumpy! Have no idea why the influencers are promoting this and saying it's so easy when it's actually really hard to apply. Would be great if Manicare could actually put instructions in the box.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetising Eyeliner and Lashes So happy with the product. Never been able to apply false lashes with the glue. First false lashes I can do myself and they actually look great!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted money I bought the lashes thinking the eyeliner was included. It’s not clear on the package that it’s not unless you read the whole box. Went and purchased the eyeliner which was way too expensive. Once I had the liner I was excited to see how they work and, what an absolute waste of money. They constantly lift and would bet blown off in a slight breeze. I won’t be purchasing manicare again and am missing the $50 I wasted on these.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I jumped at the chance to try these lashes as soon as I heard about them. Absolute game changer! It takes a little bit of practice to get the eyeliner right (make sure you do a thick-ish line) but once you do it is SO easy and the lashes literally just click onto the liner. Definitely give it a go and maybe have a play around with the liner first to make sure you get it perfect :)
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I bought this product because I never liked having glue around my eyes, and very happy with my purchase. It's easy to use, and looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! simple and easy to apply the magnetic eye liner product .., .. well done glam !!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed Could not wait to try this product..had tried normal magnetic lashes and no luck so thought these were the answer.... So yesterday bought the magnet ieyeliner and willow lashes.... The eyeliner really tricky to apply and iso had to try many times correct eyeline..Verrrrrrry black... absolutely could not get lashes in a correct ...natural look...this is sooo expensive and I truly tried...so many times...there should be a money back guarantee on these ....so unless maybe an expert at fitting lashes...I'm sticking to the salon and Kash extensions
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use As much as I love make up I find fake lashes so annoying to apply and uncomfortable to wear, but this eyeliner makes it so easy. It's highly pigmented, doesn't smudge and doesn't flake either. I even use it when I don't wear the magnetic lashes.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It actually works! I bought this to take with me on my upcoming vacay to the USA and I've been using it every day worth my magnetic lashes. Absolutely brilliant!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is one of a kind! (Literally) I love the brush on this liner! So sleek and precise. As for the formula! Blackest of black - ideal for covering magnets of lashes! Did have issues with the inner corners lifting when wet otherwise really enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not So Bold for the Old!! After a disastrous lash lift episode I had to resort to something so decided to try the Glam magnetic lashes I am 59 years old the dark black eyeliner is way too harsh . I would suggest also a couple more magnets but on the whole pretty good
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not stick Does not stick and definitely pops up from the sides. Also I hate how shiny the eyeliner is. I really wanted this to work but now I'm just annoyed I spent my money on two products that are rubbish. I will probably buy another magnetic eyeliner from another brand and hope that at lease I can salvage the lashes
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product