Glam Pro Essential Skincare Brush Set

Glam Pro Essential Skincare Brush Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274ms
  • reviews, product
Moisturiser Brush: apply creams, oils & serums. Treatment Brush: for targeted application. Read More

Details

Item No: 22397

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

Currently unavailable online. Check in-store.

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no
Please notify me when this product is back in stock.
Please verify that you are not a robot

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

View Similar Products

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Glam By Manicare® Pro series skincare tools are designed to transform skin routines, prepare the base and create a flawless canvas for makeup application. Apply skincare hygienically and hands free to help avoid the spread of bacteria and oils which can irritate the skin and cause breakouts. Reduce product wastage and evenly distribute, blend, and layer skincare products and treatments with tools designed for minimal product absorption and gentle application.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to apply water based products! I find these brushes really handy to apply water based products as they don’t get stuck within the bristles. It’s a nicer feeling applying with the brushes instead of sticking my fingers into the pot. The brushes are easy to clean and slim enough to be portable for travelling! Would repurchase
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle I was very impressed with this brush set. They held my serums and moisturisers well and applied them evenly. I was concerned about some excess remaining in the brushes, and how that would affect overall cost/usage amounts. If you’re looking to steer away from using your hands to apply skincare then this is the way to go. They were both soft and flexible, meaning they could reach every inch of my skin.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hands free application I’ve used these brushes to apply my face primer and face sunscreen. It helps me to apply the products more evenly onto my face and hands free too.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I received this as a trail/or package both sets of professional brushes. The silicone ones are great for light weight masks or even eye cream. The bristle brushes provides great glide when applying cream based mask and are really easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic for everyday skincare I received these brushes about a month ago and will never go back, they are so easy to use and they feel luxurious and like you’re getting a facial done at home. The ease of use is great and they don’t soak up product so you’re not wasting any. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skincare brushes I have been testing out the Glam Pro by Manicare Essential skincare brush set for the last few weeks and wanted to share my thoughts. The brush set contains a moisturiser brush and a treatment brush. These are super soft and great for mess free, sterile application. I did feel like the larger one could clog up after a lot of use but the smaller one is great for targeted application of your serums. I like that I’m using brushes, provided they are kept cleaned, the bacteria is likely less. The moisturiser brush is a Dense brush base with soft, flexible tips to evenly and gently distribute creams, oils and serums while the treatment brush is a small, flat brush with an angled design for thicker cream formulations and precise product placement. Overall the quality is great though and although I’m not sure if they’d replace my preferred method Of hands, as it does create a bit more effort (washing after etc), I did enjoy the experience.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean hands. Soft face. These brushes made putting my face cream on a breeze! No need to constantly wash my hands between products causing them to dry out!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the serum brush The moisturiser brush was okay, but the serum brush is where it's at - I use some very pigmented serums that can stain my hands and this makes it so much easier to apply to my face
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good hands free application I like the idea of a hands free skincare application and these brushes are great for that. I was concerned about the brushes holding onto the product but all water based products I own seem fine.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept, not that practical. I really enjoy the idea of using brushes to apply creams and moisturisers because it saves getting the product on your fingers. Most creams and moisturisers are quite expensive and when applying them with these brushes I feel like there’s quite a bit of wastage compared to just using your fingers. Although using these brushes to apply sunscreen to little ones works and absolute treat.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great skincare brushes I really enjoy this pack of brushes. The bristle is extremely soft and feel gentle ok the skin. It’s a fancy way to apply skincare products without wasting too much product on your hands. The moisturiser brushes however might feel a bit harsh on the skin if i brush it too hard around the cheek area.
Date published: 2022-08-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product