43. Adriana

$13.49
Or 4 payments of $3.37 with Afterpay
43. Adriana is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264ms
  • reviews, product
2 double-density lashes with an invisible band and feathered finish for a blended dramatic effect. Read More

Images

43. Adriana
glosscars-2015-106pxl
glosscars-2015-106pxl
  • 43. Adriana

Details

Item No: 22214

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$13.49
Or 4 payments of $3.37 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

  • 2 double-density lashes with an invisible band and feathered finish for a blended dramatic effect
  • Includes Hypoallergenic eyelash adhesive

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Lashes It is indistinguishable to the naked eye, is appealingly natural-looking yet dramatic and superb quality for money.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful lashes for any occasion i love how versatile these lashes are, wether I'm going to work or going for a night out my eyes always look amazing when I have them on and people are always asking where I've gotten them from, I also really love the glue they come with, strong all day hold yet extremely flexible and gental on the eyelids,
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite product I have 5 pairs I can’t use any others now! They’re absolutely stunning lashes, so lightweight but intensely gorgeous!! 4 of my gals use these now too
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love glam lashes, but prefer two kinds and Adriana is one of them. They are so full and fluffy with a thicker end to give the cat eye look. The band is thick but it’s weightless. The glue dries down quickly which makes it super easy to apply with a little extra room to adjust if necessary and I get so many uses out of them and I’m not super gentle with them either. They are a dramatic lash but that’s what I like. Far better than more expensive lashes I have used.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these lashes! These lashes are AMAZING! Definitely one of my favorite styles of lash, so dramatic and beautiful! They complete any look and are so comfortable on, I can barely notice them! I always get complements when I wear my Adriana lashes! So affordable and amazing quality!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lashes! My most purchased lash pair! They flatter my grey eyes so beautifully!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for that dramatic glam look! Love these lashes for my clients that are after a full glam look and want length and thickness on their lashes! I love the shape of these how they are flared on the outer corners, it looks really nice in photos!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These eyelashes are my favourite! I wear them every day! Yes they are re usable! if you want some dramatic eyelashes these are the go to!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I recently purchased these lashes for a team dancing competition and we all had the same lashes, these literally look incredible on everyone. I was sticking them on all my teammates and the glue was amazing, they stayed on perfectly through a lot of sweat and movement. The double-layered lashes look stunning on and the tapered style looks so sexy and dramatic. These are some of my all-time favourite dramatic lashes and my favourite lashes from glam.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic Alright! These are definitely dramatic just as promised on the front of the pack! Thankyou bh & Glam By Manicare for including this in my goody bag from the bh 10th Birthday Event! These are extra long so they can be trimmed to fit the length of the eye. I feel like a completely different person when I put these on so I can definitely confirm that they are a 'dramatic' lash. I love the way the lashes are longer in length at one end and shorter at the other end. They do feel lightweight on and they are re-useable too.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic lashes These lashes are perfect if you're in need for lashes to complete a glam look! I don't consider myself an expert in applying lashes but this brand and these lashes are quite simple to work with. I like to make sure I cut some of the lash band to make it shorter and then apply the glue and wait a minute or two before applying it. A makeup artist told me to then wait a few minutes after applying the lashes before slowly opening your eyes. These lashes are easy to work with
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic lashes These lashes are perfect if you're in need for lashes to complete a glam look! I don't consider myself an expert in applying lashes but this brand and these lashes are quite simple to work with. I like to make sure I cut some of the lash band to make it shorter and then apply the glue and wait a minute or two before applying it. A makeup artist told me to then wait a few minutes after applying the lashes before slowly opening your eyes. These lashes are easy to work with
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite lashes from this range! I have always been a fan of intense and dramatic lashes, so these were the first lashes I have tried from this range. They fit perfectly on my eyes, the glue kept them on all night, and they were easily removed at the end of the night. I have re-used these lashes multiple times also and find that they are amazing quality. I'm looking forward to experimenting with some more lashes from the range!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Va va voom I have tried other Glam by Manicare lashes and loved them. The Adriana lashes are no different and are a credit to the line. They were easy to apply and added an extra something to my outfit and made me channel Twiggy! Bonus, these were easy to take off! I used a little mascara to blend in my natural lashes with the falsies and I was done!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic lashes I love these lashes. They add loads of volume without feeling too heavy.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold lashes I am a beginner at applying false lashes so it is a bit daunting approaching the task. I had a few attempts of applying this close to my lash line after applying the glue to the lash but I found it hard to do myself and get it in place. Not the products fault just I am new to applying lashes. After 4 attempts, I got it as close to my lash line as I could, thankfully as I would have had to call for help otherwise. I suppose it is a task which gets easier with practice. I was super happy once I got these lashes in place as they are very bold and they add length and volume to my lashes. My lashes are already long so the volume is most noticeable on my lashes. These lashes make me feel confident that I look my best. I can't wait to try more of the lash range.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous multi layer lashes I love how these lashes come with a clear lash band and have a 3d effect to them as they have two layers. I do find once I reuse them, that they don't have the same multi dimension look, but regardless, they're still gorgeous. I do admit that they don't quite look as naturally fluffy as some other lashes I have tried, but they're very dramatic and effective. One of their best sets.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lash Someone gave me a packet of these as a Christmas present, and initially I was a bit daunted as normally I let my make up artist apply them, so I had no clue what so ever. I loved the full look of these though so I thought I would try to do it myself. After measuring them with tweezers against my own lash line, I trimmed carefully from each end with clean nail scissors until I had the right length. Then I applied them using tweezers to gently push them into position. The glue was great as it didn't set too quickly and allows you to push them into place. Once set they blended perfectly with my own lashes and really it's not necessary to add mascara because they are so full and thick. The glue also lasted thru a whole day and night of wear without budging.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long Dramatic Lashes I purchased Adriana Lashes from Glameyes for my year 12 formal. I primarily pick these particular lashes because they were very thick and full in addition to the outer edges longer then the lashes length in the middle. When I was able to open the packet and put them against my eyes they was very long, they even touched my eyebrows and to me personally I didn't like that look. I did trim a fair amount off the lashes just to make them not so long but even though they were still a bit too long. I couldn't cut anymore off because it began to ruin the lashes look. On the bright side, they were very full and felt almost like real lashes and the glue included was one of the best eyelash glues I have used and it did last me the whole night of my formal which was fantastic. Also they were easy to apply with the glameyes applicator.
Date published: 2014-12-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product