34. Alessandra

$13.49
Or 4 payments of $3.37 with Afterpay
34. Alessandra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258ms
  • reviews, product
2 extra -long, wispy lashes with textured layers for an intense, multi-dimensional lash effect. Read More

Images

34. Alessandra
  • 34. Alessandra

Details

Item No: 22215

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$13.49
Or 4 payments of $3.37 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

  • 2 extra -long, wispy lashes with textured layers for an intense, multi-dimensional lash effect
  • Includes Hypoallergenic eyelash adhesive

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

You Might Also Like
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites! I loveee this style lash! If I'm after some extra thickness and length on my clients for a full glam look this is my go to! I love how they have some much volume but are so wispy to make them look more natural!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I bought these to wear out clubbing for my birthday and holy moly did my lashes looked 10/10. They’re lightweight and the band is thick enough for even beginner eyelash users to easily apply. I am 100% buying these again for next weekend!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Va va voom These lashes are very glam/look at moi everybody. They have very good volume, they are easy to apply and the criss-cross design does give a nice, little bit more than natural look. In my opinion they are perfect for any makeup look especially for people with thin lashes wanting to add more volume. The band isnt very thin but it does still blend in nicely on the lash line if you have applied black eyeliner. P.s I have already purchased a 2nd pair of these lashes.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! Omg these are so beautiful! I put these on a friend the other day and she just looked so beautiful in them that I needed a pair for myself. These lashes are so easy to apply and they stay on all day! I am a big fan of these lashes and I really recommend them for a length and voluminous look
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good volume These are the best ones for volume. Although a little long. I wish they would make shorter lashes.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lashes Depending what you are looking for you will either love or hate these. In my opinion, these are perfect for dramatic, over the top, very dolled up looks, and if that is what you are going for then you will love them. These do not look natural but they are still beautiful, they are easy to put on and will stay on all day. I have taken a star as they are a bit on the heavy side, which may be uncomfortable for some people.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for formals I am a daily lash user, I wear them everyday to make my eyes pop! If you are looking for a intense long thick lashes this product is perfect for it. The lashes and soft and realistic not plastic and rough, they sit on quite comfortably and don’t irritate your eyes, if you are looking for a natural look these probably aren’t the lashes for you and they are quite big and bulky. They are long lasting and stay on for hours. Very good for the price
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3D effect Was recommended to me by a friend and i havent looked back. Easy to apply and can be reused a few times! LOVE
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really pretty lashes, gives your eyes a real wow factor I have had several sets of these because even though I try other styles and brands I always keep coming back to this particular one (no.34 Alessandra). They are really pretty and fluttery and are described on the box as "extra long, wispy lashes" and that is pretty accurate I found them easy to apply (you get a 1ml bottle of adhesive which I didn't use as I have a preferred brand so I can't comment on the glue). If you take care of them you can get several uses as they are quite durable and long-lasting They are made in Indonesia.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome lashes These are hot! And reusable so I get heaps of wear out of one set! They stay on all night and blend in well with the lash line and make up. They feel a little heavy at first but you quickly get used to them so they are fantastic in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lashes! As I have quite long natural lashes I was looking for some dramatic falsies to wear for my 21st. I wanted them to look super long and glamourous and I found that these lashes looked fantastic without looking too fake. They're easy to apply, inexpensive and re-usable, they transform any makeup look and Ill happily repurchase.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lashes! As I have quite long natural lashes I was looking for some dramatic falsies to wear for my 21st. I wanted them to look super long and glamourous and I found that these lashes looked fantastic without looking too fake. They're easy to apply, inexpensive and re-usable, they transform any makeup look and Ill happily repurchase.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help!! My eyes have been invaded by millipedes! These are the first set of fake lashes I have ever acquire having got them from the beautyheaven goody bag a while ago and it has taken me a while to get use to them. It has taken me a few tries to get them on but I finally wore them out to a charity ball last week. When I first put them on I felt they looked very unnatural like some millipede had invaded my eyes :O but according to my partner they looked fine and when I got to the event I realised everyone had millipedes on their eyes too so I felt less like a freak. They are definitely lashes to wear on special occasion and not for your everyday look. That said, I think that's what you want from fake lashes, lashes so long and in your face that you simply can't mascara it on. There would simply be no point getting fake lashes for a look that you can get with mascara. One of my lashes partially fell off during the night but I think that's due to inexperience of me not applying it correctly than the glue itself. These I will save in my drawer for only special occasions ;)
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product