50. Sophia Mink Effect Lashes 2 Pack

$22.99
Or 4 payments of $5.75 with Afterpay
50. Sophia Mink Effect Lashes 2 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257ms
  • reviews, product
4 full bodied lashes with tapered volume, that's designed to flatter any eye shape. Read More

Details

Item No: 22321

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$22.99
Or 4 payments of $5.75 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

  • Lightweight and reuseable
  • Synthetic cruelty-free lashes
  • Includes Hypoallergenic eyelash adhesive

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lashes! love love loveeee these lashes! Super affordable and super amazing!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lashes I'm a beauty therapist and these are the only lashes I'll buy, now that I've tried them. Love love!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mink effect I would not get any other lashes since I've tried these. They're not over the top, but really add that extra oomph to your eyes.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but effective I use these lashes for majority of my makeup looks due to being a student on a budget and they always look good. They give the perfect false wing
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I have small eyes and have been getting eyelash extensions for more than 6years. This year I have stopped as I have damaged my natural eyelashes and been using the "Gisele" fake eyelashes which worked for me. But recently I discovered "Sophia" and wow..makes my eyes pop!! This one is gorgeous, dark and fluffy, light and super cute on my eyes! The only bad thing is, when you try to take the eyelashes out of the case with a tweezer the mink hair falls out easily. But other than that I will be purchasing more of these!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You should get more than one wear for the price These lashes at beautiful when on but when you try to remove them they fall apart. You should be getting more than one wear for the price. Very disappointing
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product