Billie Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes

$13.49
Or 4 payments of $3.37 with Afterpay
Billie Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247ms
  • reviews, product

2 delicate mink effect 3/4 lashes for a natural subtle volume.
Ready to wear with a pre-glued band for instant application.

Read More

Images

Billie Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes
glosscars-winner-2023-106pxl
glosscars-winner-2023-106pxl
  • Billie Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes

Details

Item No: 22402

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$13.49
Or 4 payments of $3.37 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Glam By Manicare® pre-glued lashes are ready to wear without the need to apply lash adhesive. Featuring a cushioned and lightweight band with glue for comfortable wear and effortless application in seconds. Simply press on lashes and go! From a natural finish to a dramatic lash effect. Glam By Manicare® has lashes to suit every occasion.

Mink Effect Lashes
Lightweight
Cruelty Free
Hypo-allergenic
Latex Free

  • Beauty Heaven Star Rating

Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually! Virtual Lash Try-On-Tool. Find your Glam lash style virtually!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite go to I actually don’t think I will use mascara ever again!! These pre glued mink effect lashes are so easy to apply with the lightweight band with glue that literally you cannot feel at all. I had so many comments and I loved that they stayed in place for a 12-hour period without hitting my hooded eyelid. I have since stocked my beauty case with these, they are just so easy to wear. And the best part was when I got home, I just peeled them off and put them in the bin as they are a once only use. Then proceeded to take the rest of my make up off. Love Love Love them!
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The box was very easy to store. It was well labelled. I could see what the product was and the brand name very well. It was very convienent how they were pre glued. I liked how they were hypoallergenic, lightweight and cruelty free. The instructions were easy to understand to apply the lashes and I felt the lashes were very easy to apply. The pre glue was great. I could do this myself which was great. They made my eyes look beautiful. I have never used fake lashes before and I was really impressed. Fake lashes really make your eyes stand out
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers a beautiful, delicate mink effect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glam By Manicare ‘Billie Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes’ have become a new favourite of mine. The lashes come with a pre-glued adhesive band so if you’re in a rush, there’s no need to fuss about with applying a lash glue and waiting for it to become tacky (I normally find this to be the tedious part of applying false lashes!). The lashes peel off easily from their trays, and I found the length of the lashes to be just right – I didn’t need to trim them. The pre-glued lashes were easy to apply along the lash line, and as with regular lashes, they adhered to my lash line very well after I pressed them in place. The lashes felt great to wear – they are lightweight which is fantastic and makes them so easy to wear without being conscious of them. I love the natural look of the lashes too – they’re wispy and delicate giving me just the right amount of subtly volume and length. The single-use lashes stayed on all day and night without any issues – no corners came off at all – they felt secure right the way through. I will definitely repurchase these lashes – they tick all the boxes for me in terms of convenience, ease of use, natural volume and mink effect and longevity/reliability.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't apply false lashes very often, only for special occasions. I found these lashes to be very easy to use and the pre-glued lash stayed on all night. The lash is very natural and easy to wear. The box says that they are meant for single use but you could use them multiple times if you cleaned them with eye makeup remover and applied with lash glue. The downside to these lashes is that of you aren't very experienced in applying them like me, it is hard to measure them against your eye before applying because once you remove the last from the pack they are gluey straight away so there isn't an opportunity to hold them against your eye without it sticking.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural lashes for beginners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great innovation, I love the pre-glued concept as someone who very rarely wears false lashes and would prefer to invest in lash extensions. I lack confidence when it comes to false lashes so being able to cut out messing with glue is super appealing. These would be great to bring travelling as you literally can peel, press and go! The Billie Lashes are natural, soft and sooo light! I hate the feeling of weight on my eyelids because it’s all you can think about, but these are lightweight and being hypo-allergenic you know they’re not causing any unnecessary irritation to the eye. If you can, definitely take the time to measure to your eye shape as that will pro-long the wear-time over the night. I will definitely be recommending this pre-glued range to my fellow occasional lash wearers.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to your makeup box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these in the goodie bag from the last Beauty Heaven Glosscars event and the timing could not have been more perfect. I had a few back to back weddings to attend and needed to spruce up my makeup supplies. These are pre-glued, saving you the hassle and messiness of trying to get some adhesive onto them and allowing you to easy put them on when not in your ideal makeup applying environment. Applying these with a tweezer is best as it allows you to get a more precise application onto the base of your natural eyelashes. The length of these are fairly long and having decent length lashed myself, I found that they passed as natural for myself, however if you have short lashes they may not look as natural. That being said, they can easily be trimmed to suit your eye shape and size with the help of some very sharp scissors. These stayed on for the entire afternoon and evening, even though it was a fairly hot and humid day. They do not feel heavy and you would forget that you are wearing them because they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This new lashes my manicure are life changing, I have always had a challenge putting on lashes with glue, I end up messing up and the glue gets all over the place, the lashes don't stick well and hurt. I received this at the beauty heaven's glosscar event and was amused at this new pre- glued lashes, wonder why this was not invented in the past, I am in awe, literally love this baddies I carry them everywhere ( you never know when you need a pair of lashes) NO MESS, plus they don't budge, sit in like a glove. I ma never letting go of these baddies, I have used one pair more than once, as long as you look after them they go a long way.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lashes are great for filling out your own lashes and providing volume while still looking very natural. They are perfect for daytime wear and are lightweight, soft, and comfortable. They come pre-glued which is a big plus and great for a beginner like me because they make the application process quick and, most importantly, mess-free. They are easy to attach and remove and I found that the lashes stay in place the whole time. I haven’t experienced any adverse reaction with the glue. The packaging allows you to see what you are purchasing and has instructions on the back. I would highly recommend these lashes to anyone looking for a quick and easy way to achieve more volume to their own lashes. They are very affordable, easy to apply, and long-lasting, making them excellent value for money.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy apply, natural look lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to attend the recent Beauty Heaven Gloss car event and I received a set of Manicare pre-Glued Lashes. Manicare Pre-glued lashes were just so simple to apply -just perfect for a spontaneous night out or for straight after work drinks. Pre-glued Lashes were simple to peel off from the tray. I used tweezers to apply them more precisely as I don’t wear lashes every single day and this ensured they went on more evenly. I am very happy to recommend these Manicare Pre-glued lashes for that subtle X-factor glam look. Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to receive a set of GLAM by Manicare Pre-Glued Lashes at Beauty Heaven’s recent Glosscars event. They come with adhesive already on them so there is no need for any messy glue. You just need to remove the lashed from the plastic mould they are resting on and I used tweezers to place them at the base of my lashes. This was surprisingly easy to do. They are also excellent for peoople who have sensitive eyes as they are hypo-allergenic. The effect is quite subtle and very natural but also noticeable. I was pleasantly surprised with how easy these were to use and how natural they looked. I will be repurchasing again.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Enhanced Eyelashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes as part of the Glosscars Marketplace Trail Team. Thank you Bh. I have tried pre-glued eyelashes before but it’s been fun and games trying to get them in place. I was excited to try these out. The last size worked well for me and did not require any trimming. They seem to fit perfectly for my eye shape. I applied the lashes on my existing lashes without any eye make us or mascara on them this helped the glue to stick easily. I then applied a bit of mascara so which helped to blend my natural lashes and the Glam lashes. The lashes are of great quality, and they give a natural effect. These lashes are for single use and very easy to remove as well. They are latex free so that is an added plus. I’d applied eye shadow and eyeliner before applying these lashes, so that may be the reason why the pre-glued glue didn’t seem to stick as well as I’d hoped - this was easily fixed by applying a little of my usual lash adhesive and I was ready to go! These lashes did not budge at all, even after surviving the hot summer sun, wind and even some evening rain, and they looked quite natural but glamorous at the same time. I’ll definitely be using these again going forward…in fact, I’ve already purchased a few more sets! (as they’re only recommended for single use)
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Enhanced Eyelashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes as part of the Glosscars Marketplace Trail Team. Thank you Bh. I have tried pre-glued eyelashes before but it’s been fun and games trying to get them in place. I was excited to try these out. The last size worked well for me and did not require any trimming. They seem to fit perfectly for my eye shape. I applied the lashes on my existing lashes without any eye make us or mascara on them this helped the glue to stick easily. I then applied a bit of mascara so which helped to blend my natural lashes and the Glam lashes. The lashes are of great quality, and they give a natural effect. These lashes are for single use and very easy to remove as well. They are latex free so that is an added plus.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Use and Reliable lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you to Beauty heaven as I received these beauties as part of the Glosscars Trial Team Was quite hesitant to believe that these were easy to use and stick on without glue. I used it for the first time and found them easy to come off the box. I always use lash tweezers to hold them and stick them on. Wow, easy to use is what I thought They stick on quite easily and I did trim the edges to suit my eyes. They went on beautifully, they looked natural and blended well. Bonus is they are cruelty and latex free which I feel is a safe product. The lashes stayed on the whole night for a few hours. I will use them till such time they continue to stick and would definitely purchase this product. Great for last minute make up and to take along when travelling. No mess, no dried glues anymore. Will do the job and reliable pair of lashes.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes made easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the glam ready pre-glued lashes at the Beautyheaven Glosscar event. I have always struggle with gluing lashes and putting lashes on, but these are amazing! It takes the stress out of everything. It's really easy to apply. They are also full whilst looking natural by dramatic at the same time. These lasted the whole day during the summer heat! I didn't require to reglue it or have a fear of them falling off during the day. The band is thin which them comfortable to wear and also easy to take off. This has made me want to wear lashes more often.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date night made easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these beautiful lashes from the Glosscars Market Place event. I have always totally avoided using any kind of false lashes as I am super special when trying to keep them on or even get the glue to work. What a pleasant surprise these gems were to use. Being that they are pre-glued, and also the lovely lady that was talking to us about them, told us to not put them right on the lash line but just in front of the lash line, made these a breeze to apply. Normally false lashes feel heavy and sticky. Billi Glam Ready Pre-glued Lashes actually lasted the whole night I was out without any irritation or heaviness.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manicare revolutionizes again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the Glam by Manicare Glam Ready pre-glued lashes and I'm impressed! They come with a pre-glued band for instant application and have a natural volume. The pack includes 2 delicate mink effect 3/4 lashes for a natural subtle volume. They are hypoallergenic, lightweight, and cruelty-free. The best part is that they don't require any glue to use! The volume is comfortable for the eyes and they are easy to apply in just a few seconds. You simply need to press and fit them according to the easy-to-follow instructions. They are suitable for any occasion. I don't wear a lot of makeup, so they gave my eyes a wonderful enhancement. I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again!
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Application and Glam Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were super quick and easy to apply I normally struggle with lash glue but the pre-glued adhesive strip made it. They feel lightweight and comfortable on and I was able to wear them for an entire night out without having any lifting of the glue. Another bonus is that they are latex free, I do sometimes get glue allergies to falsies but not these ones! I really like how flutter and wispy they look on, my natural lashes are quite long so this helped to add more volume and fullness to my lashes. Plus these lashes are reusable so I was able to store back into the packet ready for use again next time. Will definitely be purchasing another pair.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Full disclosure - this was my first experience with putting my own lashes on. Can't say I was great at it, but the best part about these lashes is that they are reusable (around 10 wears), so you can fiddle around with them as much as you need to and it doesn't affect the functionality at all! They are pre-glued so there is nothing else to buy - they are good to go. Anyway, I got there in the end and they looked great!! I found the length of the lashes perfect. I didn't need to trim the length at all. They are a really natural length, so when I put them on they mostly added volume, which is exactly what I was after. They make you look like you either have AMAZING mascara or just a full set of beautiful thick lashes. Being a first-timer, it took me a good 5 minutes on each side to get them on correctly (where they were sitting at the right angle, felt comfortable etc) but I'm sure those who are more experienced could get them applied perfectly in just a couple of minutes. I've got a wedding in a few weeks time and I'll definitely be trialling them again then!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found false lashes that work!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where do I even begin with the excitement? I have tried SO many false lashes (over 10 different types) in the past and have failed miserably but the GLAM Ready Pre-Glued Lashes are the first ones to actually work (stick on) and look natural. It is super easy to apply, just using tweezers and very adjustable once you put it on the eyeline. Once its on, it doesn't budge and makes your eyes look much brighter and bigger. I also felt the length of the lashes was perfect, I didn't need to cut the lashes at all. It's also super easy to apply any eye makeup once the lashes are on. I am super excited to have found these lashes because I pay so much to get eyelash extensions done but now I've found the perfect pair of lashes which are affordable, so easy to put on and makes my eyes look fantastic. SO HAPPY with these!
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lashes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks bh for letting me part of the Glosscar Trial Team. I received two of these lashes from the event. I am not a regular wearer of false lashes but may do so on occasions such as weddings or graduations. I loved that this product is pre-glued - ingenious and innovative. It's so much easier for occasional wearers like me, not to bother having to buy separate glue. The glue did well when I tested it for a day and night out. They didn't fall off or loosen despite it being a super hot day. I have short lashes naturally so I think they didn't look so 'natural' to me but they did bring a nice lift to the look.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a natural, effortless look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] False lashes are already very intimidating for me to wear but having them already pre glued makes me less anxious which is a good start. I don't have much experience so I had my daughter help me out and give me some tips. You could apply them with your hands but she told me that with tweezers or those fake lash applicators makes it easier to get it onto the base of your lashes so they give a more natural appearance. I love that the glue was sticky enough. My fear was that it would come off during the day or I would have to keep pushing it in place but thankfully it stayed on the whole day. It doesn't feel heavy on the lashes and it creates a full yet natural look.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle-free application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product from the Glosscars Marketplace Event to trial. This product really stood out for me, as I am someone who loves lashes but always had trouble applying false lashes, particularly when having to apply glue. I have to say that I love these lashes! Firstly, they are so easy to apply as they are pre-glued, so you only need to carefully apply them and the volume looked so glamorous yet natural. They also stuck on really well, I did wear them out on my last night out and did not have any issues. The lashes sat comfortably and super lightweight and made the whole process of applying false lashes hassle-free! I will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to receive Manicare's Billie Glam Ready Pre-Glued Lashes from the recent Beautyheaven Glosscar Marketplace Event. I found this product to be overall a great product and innovative idea. I don’t often wear false lashes although do like to apply when on an evening out. After trimming these to size, as I wasn’t fan of the ‘full effect’, I found these to be very easy to apply without the need to mess around with glue. After taking a while of getting use to the additional length, It created a great lightweight and effortless effect. Overall will recommend not only for the ease of use but also for the great look it creates.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking fake lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my absolute favourite lashes! The pre glued lashes make them so easy to pop on, takes me less than 2 minutes each eye which is great for in the mornings or super quick zoom meetings where you can pop them on and off! These do have a thicker band due to the glue so I always have to line my lids before adding. I love that they are pre glue as that is always a problem for me and the other thing they look so natural...not like a fans -full which looks sooo fake. Shame that they are just a single use only.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pre-glued lashes make it easy to wear fake lashes! I like wearing fake lashes but the process of putting it on can take awhile as it's not something that I wear often. Having it pre glued makes my life so much easier. I put them on with this specific eyelash applicator that makes it easy to put on. Just press it in and the lashes will stay on and not move at all. They feel lightweight and I like that they are cruelty free. They can be worn for everyday or for a special event but just be mindful that it's one use only. They have a very natural look to them which I like.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for weddings! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Glam by Manicare pre-glued lashes in Natural were perfect for a recent wedding I attended. I do not usually use lashes, so knowing there are pre-glued options is fantastic, as I do not need to purchase the separate lash glue. I loved the natural look as it gave my short, straight lashes some much needed ooomph, but still looked really natural and pretty. Compared to other lashes I have tried, which can feel heavy and irritating, it's good to know that this product is hypo-allergenic and didn't cause any issues for me. The glue itself worked pretty well, I found that sticking them as close as possible to the lash line worked nicely. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted and never looking back! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never tried pre-glued eyelashes before, but having used other types of eyelashes for years with varying degrees of success, I was excited to take the plunge for an upcoming wedding with these. I was super relieved to find that I didn’t have to trim these at all, as they fit my eye shape perfectly. I’d applied eye shadow and eyeliner before applying these lashes, so that may be the reason why the pre-glued glue didn’t seem to stick as well as I’d hoped - this was easily fixed by applying a little of my usual lash adhesive and I was ready to go! These lashes did not budge at all, even after surviving the hot Summer sun, wind and even some evening rain, and they looked quite natural but glamorous at the same time. I’ll definitely be using these again going forward…in fact, I’ve already purchased a few more sets! (as they’re only recommended for single use)
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was better than I expected. I have hooded, almond, Asian eyes and this was so easy to apply and the preglue stuck on very well. I used it in my dance video and it stayed on. The only downside was that the band was a tad thick so I had to draw on a thicker eyeliner. Aside from that I loved the shape, the way it sat and how it felt. Super lightweight, natural but full look. I'll definitely be buying again and using it soon for upcoming parties and weddings. In regards to the packaging, I loved that the lash holder was sturdy and comes out from the plastic palette which made it very easy to remove the lashes from the packaging and it seems reusable so I'll be storing reusable lashes on there.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam natural pre glued false lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having really small barely there eyelashes, I really appreciate a good false eyelash, especially the ones by Manicare, Glam ready pre-glued lashes, natural look, Billie. I also have sensitive skin, so the fact that these are hypo allergenic makes these my new go to. There is no need to mess around with a tube of glue as these little beauties are pre-glued. All you have to do is peel these eyelashes off the packaging and placed them gently on your own eyelash and you’re ready to go. I know longer need to go to the beautician as I can do these in the comfort of my own home in under 60 seconds, I highly recommend and I will continue to use these.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The box was very easy to store. It was well labelled. I could see what the product was and the brand name very well. It was very convienent how they were pre glued. I liked how they were hypoallergenic, lightweight and cruelty free. The instructions were easy to understand to apply the lashes and I felt the lashes were very easy to apply. The pre glue was great. I could do this myself which was great. They made my eyes look beautiful. I have never used fake lashes before and I was really impressed. Fake lashes really make your eyes stand out.
Date published: 2023-03-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product