Glam Pro Magnetising Eyeliner

A$39.99
Glam Pro Magnetising Eyeliner is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 284ms
  • reviews, product
Revolutionary eyeliner technology containing invisible magnetising particles to help create seamless lash styles. Read More

Details

Item No: 22345

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

A$39.99

Product Details

Glam by Manicare® uses a revolutionary eyeliner technology containing invisible magnetising particles to take lash application to a professional level. Create a sleek eye look using the precise, long-lasting and smudge proof Glam By Manicare® Glam Pro Magnetising Eyeliner and click magnetic lashes in place on top of eyeliner for a seamless finish. Hypo-allergenic and easy to apply; remove and transition from day to night lash styles in seconds.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I have used it twice, and it is really hard to get the ends to stay on. Felt like it was less effective the second time. Black, thick, sticky and clumpy! Have no idea why the influencers are promoting this and saying it's so easy when it's actually really hard to apply. Would be great if Manicare could actually put instructions in the box.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetising Eyeliner and Lashes So happy with the product. Never been able to apply false lashes with the glue. First false lashes I can do myself and they actually look great!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted money I bought the lashes thinking the eyeliner was included. It’s not clear on the package that it’s not unless you read the whole box. Went and purchased the eyeliner which was way too expensive. Once I had the liner I was excited to see how they work and, what an absolute waste of money. They constantly lift and would bet blown off in a slight breeze. I won’t be purchasing manicare again and am missing the $50 I wasted on these.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I jumped at the chance to try these lashes as soon as I heard about them. Absolute game changer! It takes a little bit of practice to get the eyeliner right (make sure you do a thick-ish line) but once you do it is SO easy and the lashes literally just click onto the liner. Definitely give it a go and maybe have a play around with the liner first to make sure you get it perfect :)
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I bought this product because I never liked having glue around my eyes, and very happy with my purchase. It's easy to use, and looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! simple and easy to apply the magnetic eye liner product .., .. well done glam !!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed Could not wait to try this product..had tried normal magnetic lashes and no luck so thought these were the answer.... So yesterday bought the magnet ieyeliner and willow lashes.... The eyeliner really tricky to apply and iso had to try many times correct eyeline..Verrrrrrry black... absolutely could not get lashes in a correct ...natural look...this is sooo expensive and I truly tried...so many times...there should be a money back guarantee on these ....so unless maybe an expert at fitting lashes...I'm sticking to the salon and Kash extensions
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use As much as I love make up I find fake lashes so annoying to apply and uncomfortable to wear, but this eyeliner makes it so easy. It's highly pigmented, doesn't smudge and doesn't flake either. I even use it when I don't wear the magnetic lashes.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It actually works! I bought this to take with me on my upcoming vacay to the USA and I've been using it every day worth my magnetic lashes. Absolutely brilliant!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is one of a kind! (Literally) I love the brush on this liner! So sleek and precise. As for the formula! Blackest of black - ideal for covering magnets of lashes! Did have issues with the inner corners lifting when wet otherwise really enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not So Bold for the Old!! After a disastrous lash lift episode I had to resort to something so decided to try the Glam magnetic lashes I am 59 years old the dark black eyeliner is way too harsh . I would suggest also a couple more magnets but on the whole pretty good
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not stick Does not stick and definitely pops up from the sides. Also I hate how shiny the eyeliner is. I really wanted this to work but now I'm just annoyed I spent my money on two products that are rubbish. I will probably buy another magnetic eyeliner from another brand and hope that at lease I can salvage the lashes
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bleeds too watery I brought this last week but found its way too watery went in my eye would prefer a thicker consistency
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe it really works! I bought the Manicare Magnetising eyeliner so that I could wear my magnetic lashes, and it really works! So easy to apply and then the lashes adhere to it, fantastic product! I have had my magnetic lashes for ages and could never manage to apply them, now it’s so easy.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess, and super easy to use! I bought this product just the other day, I had been struggling using the magnetic lashes that you need the applicator for, they are very hard to get on. When I saw this magnetic eyeliner and how it works I had to give it a go! Works fantastic, makes eyelashes easy to apply and they stay on all day, no need for glue = no mess! No smudging or transfer with this eyeliner! will definitely continues to use, prefer it over normal eyelashes.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a week ago and it is life changing. No more adhesive glue for lashes. Magnetic lashes click on so easy, the eyeliner itself is easy to apply and stays on well.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product