Glam Ready Pre-Glued Nails 30pcs – Ballet on Point

$17.99
Or 4 payments of $4.50 with Afterpay
Glam Ready Pre-Glued Nails 30pcs – Ballet on Point is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

30 Ready to wear square nail tips. Preparation kit included.

Glam By Manicare® Glam Ready pre-glued nails can be worn instantly without the need to apply nail adhesive. Crafted with lightweight flexible material with a strong adhesive for comfortable wear and effortless application in seconds. Simply peel off the backing sheet, press in place and go!

Read More

Details

Item No: 22424

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$17.99
Or 4 payments of $4.50 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Inspired by the latest colours, styles and trends, Glam By Manicare® nails create an instant wow for any occasion.

- UV gel coating
- Chip resistant
- High-shine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from No mess no stress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to test in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed testing out these pre glued nails and being given the opportunity to play around with something I haven't really delved into before! As it states, these nails are preglued, preshaped and precoated for the ultimate easy to wear nails. This means there is no mess or stress needed! Some people may not like the nail style or colour but it would be pretty easy to change that to fit most styles or preferences. I'd be excited to see manicare bring out more styles such as coffin or rounded shapes or even intricate paint designs. They lasted fairly decently for quick to apply nails but they won't last as long as real mani nails though I would suggest for a night out on a budget. I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys this style of nail and wants a quick nail makeover.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural, gentle and super pretty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a nurse, I am not allowed to have fake/painted nails at work so having press-ons that I can easily put on and remove are such a great option. This is my first time trying press on nails and I was super impressed. I got the 'ballet on point' colour which was super pretty and went with everything. My favourite part was that they didn't damage my nails when removed and that the shape was natural and fitted without looking fake or over the top. Overall, very happy with these nails and would buy them again.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salon quality for less [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. The colours are so fun, they are easy to apply and they lasted for ages. I have been packing to move house currently and I thought that for sure I would lose one, and I did not! Definitely going to drop my monthly nail appointment for these in future and save myself a heap of money! The only small issue I did have was that some of them just didn’t fit perfectly, which is to be expected. They could look a bit funny when you take a really good look at them, so for a big important event I’ll probably still stick to my expensive shellac appointment 🫤
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pre-glued nails are so good, and come in amazing colours and styles. These are super easy and quick to apply! They are a more affordable option compare to getting nails done at a salon, where you wait for over an hour. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who has nail-biting habits or loves having aesthetically-pleasing nails, and wants their purchase to last a long time. If you like the style, you can repeatedly wear a new set of the nails as there are 30 nail tips in the product! The "ballet on point" nail tips looked so pretty on my hands, and lasted over a week. The packaging of the product was really cute too!
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personally wasn't a fan but great for others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was okay.. nothing special. To be fair, this is my 2nd time wearing stick on nails and I much prefer getting my nails done professionally.. however for the price of them I guess its a cheaper alternative if you are desperate for some nailcare. The colour was cute however I wasn't a fan of the length and whilst you could just file them down, i definitely wasn't confident in doing that myself. They were too long and square for my liking. The instructions for removal were confusing; one page was telling you how to remove it but then the second page told you another way how to remove them (and both of them weren't helpful) The application was quite easy once you got the hang of it, I messed up one finger by putting it upside down but luckily the glue wasn't set yet. It probably lasted 3 days, however I'm a homeowner and do a lot of dishes with hot water which doesn't help the glue.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pretty nails are so easy apply. Having the stickers to apply the nails is such a good idea.I do feel there needs to be a wider variety of bigger sizes for nails, there were a lot of thin shapes and not for people with bigger nails. The nails themselves started lifting the next day when doing normal tasks like getting ready, showering and doing shoes, so I ended up taking them off. I loved the natural colour of the nails with a coloured tip. Simple yet stylish. I feel that using them for a special occasion, or a night out would be good but not for everyday wear as they life quiet easy.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I sampled these as part of the review crew. Unfortunately these did not work for me. They just didn't fit my nails- they were way too small and there were not enough big ones for all my nails. They are also quite square and I'd have preferred them to be more rounded. The colour was too pink for my liking too. I also don't like the feeling of the stick on nails. They didn't last for 7 days. They started to come off after 2 days for me. I honestly wouldn't purchase these for myself. Overall they'd be ok for a special night out but not to wear long term. Other than the sizing issue, they were at least easy to apply.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great nails but for me, not so much. Unfortunately the nails didn’t sit on my nail so I had to give them to my friend! They shape just wasn’t right for me, I think 2 fit okay but I simply couldn’t get the rest to work which is disappointing. So in terms of size and fit they may not be for everyone. My friend however gave them an outstanding review! They fit perfectly on her and were long lasting and very Lux for an at home nail option. They colour range is great and they don’t have that super fake look that most at home nail kits have
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for everyone, definitely not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have naturally long nail beds thst are kind of flat so these were a disaster for me. Only 1 of the shapes fit a nail (my index) and even then I had to file down both my nail and the press on. The kit came with a small wooden tool to push back your cuticles, an alcohol prep pad to remove any lingering nail polished, a file to shape the press ons and a bag of 30 nails. I loved the ballet pink colour and I was really excited for this product but disappointed when attempting to match the shapes to my nails. I ended up taking off the 2 index finger press ons after 20 minutes because they looked ridiculous. These press ons are for a specific type of nails bed: short and highly curved. I do not recommend them for $18 as it's such a risk. Think carefully!
Date published: 2023-08-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product