Glam Ready Pre-Glued Nails 30pcs – La Petite French

$19.99
Or 4 payments of $5.00 with Afterpay
Glam Ready Pre-Glued Nails 30pcs – La Petite French is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 273ms
  • reviews, product

30 Ready to wear square nail tips. Preparation kit included.

Glam By Manicare® Glam Ready pre-glued nails can be worn instantly without the need to apply nail adhesive. Crafted with lightweight flexible material with a strong adhesive for comfortable wear and effortless application in seconds. Simply peel off the backing sheet, press in place and go!

Read More

Details

Item No: 22425

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$19.99
Or 4 payments of $5.00 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Inspired by the latest colours, styles and trends, Glam By Manicare® nails create an instant wow for any occasion.

- UV gel coating
- Chip resistant
- High-shine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for weekend use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I have been wanting to take a break from getting acrylic nails so I thought I would give these a go. Firstly they were easy to apply and had enough spare ones just incase you needed to replace some. They had lasted on me for about 4 days worth. They would last longer but with me working in retail and using my hands a lot it wasn’t as practical unfortunately. Would be perfect if you work in an office or don’t have to use you hands much as I would say could even last up to a week. It was also easy to remove them as well without having to damage your natural nails.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A life saver for mums that aren’t able to get to a salon! They look just as good as the salon does it. They may not last as long but they are an excellent product for when you need last minute nails for an event. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. Salon quality for a fraction of the price! And the colour, oh my, the colours are amazing! So many options. Oh and not to mention, the glue actually works amazing! My nails are short as anything and I was so worried about them not sticking but I had nothing to worry about.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use press on nails! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The press in nails are so easy to use! Applying the glue is what I struggle with the most and these press on nails remove that step. The sizes are also perfect for most nails. The nails themselves started popping off the next day after getting wet in the shower. I don't think they will hold up for long with you wash the dishes frequently or if you wash your hands often. The designs see to be great and versatile. I got the orange French tips and I received plenty of compliments on my nails. I think I'll save these for days when I don't have time for a manicure and need something quick for an event or night out.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the La Petite French shade to trial. It's a lovely neutral colour with a fun orange tip which keeps things interesting but would still go well with most outfits! They are easy to apply, the pre-glue stickers work really well and are quite strong. That being said, the sizes can be a little difficult to match with your natural nails so they can look very fake because of this. But if you can find the perfect fit I think they look great, if anything just a bit on the thicker side but overall a good product and I would recommend!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, gorgeous and good quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never tried fake nails before because I heard it can be really time consuming and can damage your nails if you're not careful. These pre-glued nails are super super easy to use, just remove the film backing, press the nails on and voila, gorgeous nails! I tried the La Petite French, which is square shaped and has a neon orange french manicure tip. I received so many compliments on them! The colour is really nice and not too over the top. they lasted exactly 7 days before one of them fell off. I found that throughout the week while wearing them, I wasn't super careful to avoid them falling off early, wanting to keep doing my usual activities and really test their limits. I did not shy away from using hot/warm water (doing dishes, taking long showers), attempting to open cat food tins etc, so really happy with the quality! These nails only get 4 stars though due to two things. First is the pack comes with 30 nails, and it is really hard matching them in pairs of the same size. I wish they would've been organised by size instead of all being put in a small zip bag. The second thing is that if you have short nails like I do, the glue from the overhanging part of the nail isn't easily removed and will catch all sorts of fibres to it, making it hard to clean. Overall I would highly recommend the product, mostly because they're really easy to put on and can last a whole week without budging.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but wasn't right for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to try these. I'm a chronic nail biter and struggle with keeping my nails looking nice. They are very brittle and I am prone to getting deep nail ridges. I found the packaging easy to open and the instructions were clear. It took me sometime to find the correct shapes for my nails. I would have liked a guide or number system to make finding them easier as I wanted each hand to match. I followed the instructions and held them down for longer than recommended to make sure they were perfectly adhered. They felt strange at first but the feeling went away after not long. I really liked the way they looked on my hands! Unfortunately they started falling off well before the 7-10 days. I don't think this was any fault of the product, I think it happened because the ridges in my nails meant they couldn't adhere perfectly to my nail. It's a shame because I thought they would be a great way to help restore my nails and prevent biting. I don't think there is anything wrong with this product, I just think it wasn't right for me.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really good nails but glue wasn't strong enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nails were good quality and stuck on well at first which led me to believe they were actually going to stay on for a while. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. They were super pretty and loved the design but didn't stay on for more than a day. 2 on each hand fell off with light use of the nails. I do like that I can reuse the nails in future with stronger glue. The nails were durable and weren't flimsy like other stick on nails that I've use but the glue was pretty weak. The designs are pretty and love the variety that they offer. All the nails lasted me a total of 3 days with them slowly dropping off over the 3 days.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings about this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been super apprehensive of stick/ press on nails and unfortunately these ones (partially) proved me correct. I am a big fan of the convenience it could provide but it feels like a waste compared to using nail polish or getting your nails done. I will say I put them a bit through the wringer (washing dishes, typing all day, gym and fixing a bike) so please keep that in mind. Pros: Easy to apply, lots of nail shapes provided, does stick on some fingers well and lasted 5 days, can be convenient. Cons: Some nails seem to have less glue than others so they fall off quickly, they are single use which feels wasteful, there are 30 nails provided but they are all different sizes so you can't use them as replacements cause they would be too big or too small.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not practical for all natural nail shapes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as part of the ReviewCrew in the La Petite French shade, which has a thin strip of neon orange at the top of each nail. They're easy to apply due to the pre-glue stickers on the backs of each nail. However, my nail naturals even clipped short were too long for these nails, particularly the thumbs. I had to remove them shortly after applying as they looked silly with my natural nails peeking through. I would need a longer fake nail for this to work for me. It's unfortunate because the concept is really good in theory. Perhaps a better fit for anyone with naturally shorter nails.
Date published: 2023-08-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product