Glam Ready Pre-Glued Nails 30pcs – Rose Petal Jelly

$17.99
Or 4 payments of $4.50 with Afterpay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 514ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'SERVICE_UNAVAILABLE', msg = 'SocketTimeoutException:Read timed out';

30 Ready to wear square nail tips. Preparation kit included.

Glam By Manicare® Glam Ready pre-glued nails can be worn instantly without the need to apply nail adhesive. Crafted with lightweight flexible material with a strong adhesive for comfortable wear and effortless application in seconds. Simply peel off the backing sheet, press in place and go!

Read More

Details

Item No: 22422

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$17.99
Or 4 payments of $4.50 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Inspired by the latest colours, styles and trends, Glam By Manicare® nails create an instant wow for any occasion.

- UV gel coating
- Chip resistant
- High-shine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing preglued nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pre glued nails glam ready by manicare are amazing. They come in a range of colours and are so easy to apply. The packaging is so unique where you can put you finger underneath one nail to test the colour. The application process it so easy and quick and for a RRP of $17.99 they are so affordable. You also get 30 in a pack so can use multiple times. Compared to getting nails done in a nail salon which is what I usually do these are so quick easy efficient and last for two weeks (if not really rough) I used the colour rose petal jelly and they looked gorgeous
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Jelly Petal Nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the Rose Petal Jelly colour. They were such a gorgeous natural and beautiful pink colour. They were easy to apply and the steps were super simple to follow. Mine didn't last as long however I think that could be more to do with that I need to prepare my nails better before applying. They would be great for if you have an event on however don't have time to go and get your nails done or if you aren't allowed to have your nails done for work but want them done for an event. They were a great shape and the pack consisted of a great range of sizes to ensure to fit all my nails. Love!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to use! It was quick to apply and lasts long too. Super convenient for those with busy schedules and don't have the time to sit for hours to get their nails done. It looks super natural and the colour is really cute too. It was comfortable on the nails and fit my nail shape nicely without it looking off. I would recommend this product to friends and family who want their nails to look nice without paying the hefty price tag and sitting for hours to get them professionally done. Worth the price with the costly and timely savings.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These stick on nails are very cute and super easy to use! I loved the pale pink colour. It was my first time using stick on nails and the instructions were very clear. They feel just like acrylic nails and have lasted me about a week so far. I’m very happy to have a product that I could apply from home, saving me hours in the nail salon. The only thing is that the nail shape wasn’t suited for my natural nails. Although it did fit and did look good from a distance, up close I could see my natural nails poking out. Not super fussed as they still looked good overall.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic press on nail option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved these press on nails. They were super easy to apply and the instructions very logical to follow. Both the shape and colour were really elegant and looked like they were done at a salon. I had many gardening chores to do while I trialed these nails and was worried they might become loose however they did not budge! I was surprised how sturdy they were and they lasted a full 7 days before some became a little loose. When I decided to take them off, they came off very easy after soaking in soapy water. For the price point, ease of use and sturdiness I would definitely use again
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy application for 5-7 day nails. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, I really enjoyed this product. I struggle with getting fake nails to last more than a day, and these lasted me about 5-7. I had the rose petal jelly colour, and they were really beautiful. I don't usually go for square nails but I may be converted now. I do wish they were a bit longer, but that is personal preference. For the application, they had a good range of sizes and I was able to find great fits for all my fingers, and some sizes were much larger and smaller so they'd fit a range of people. They went right on super easy, felt secure almost immediately, and were pretty comfortable after being on for a few minutes. Pretty low odour but did smell slightly of nail glue. I did have to file the ends a little bit to get rid of the connector nub but they were pretty ready to wear and this was just personal preference, it wasn't really all that noticeable before. I had some trouble right off the bat as the instructions included seemed to be for the wrong product. They were for press on nails that weren't pre glued which was a little bit confusing. So I only had the instructions on the box to go by. The instructions on the box say to clean nails with the prep kit provided, which consisted of a prep pad wipe, file, and wooden cuticle pusher. The prep pad was pretty dry and did would do absolutely nothing to remove previous nail polish. I had remnants of previous nail polish on which I then had to remove myself. Which is fine, but the instructions should have included to make sure other polish is 100% removed first. Other than these issues, they were super easy to apply! The box did state to avoid water for the first hour, which I did, but if possible I would recommend to avoid water for the first day as much as possible. I had two that lifted when washing my hands about 6 hours after application, and I had to reapply with different nails. By day 5 I had some pretty bad lifting on the thumbs and most of my right hand. One fell off my right hand on day 6 and by day 7 I had taken off all of my right hand and both my thumbs due to the lifting. The ones on my left were still secure but I took them off on day 8 as the rest had come off. They were pretty comfortable to wear throughout, but I do wish they were a little bit thinner.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these, they honestly look like a set of fresh gel nails which I loved. They don't look like cheap stick ons, which is what I was worried about prior to trying them. I found the fit my nails really well and were *so* easy to apply. The pack comes with a cuticle stick, a small file and a little alcohol wipe to prep your nails, so it has everything you need in it which is super handy! My only problem is that they lasted three days for me. In their defence, I do tend to be quite hard on my nails with work and everything. I think these are perfect for when I have a weekend of things going on but I don't have time/money for a fresh set of nails. I'll definitely purchase again, but I wouldn't expect a whole seven days of wear out of them.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally didn’t love this product as I found the nails didn’t fit my rounder nails nicely. I think the concept it great, the colours are beautiful and the price point is hard to beat for an easy event ready solution to getting your nails done. They are really easy to apply and shape and I liked that it came with all you need to prep your nails as well. However, if you have wider/rounder nails, the sizing doesn’t quite work and it looks a bit shabby if they are too small/narrow or the next size up digs into the edge of your nail bed. I would use these if they had more inclusive sizes of the nails.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried out the GLAM by Manicare Ready Pre-Glued Nails, and unfortunately, my experience left much to be desired. While the convenience of pre-glued nails was appealing, it did not come close to doing your own nails or going to a salon. The nails provided in the kit did not match my natural nail sizes, This not only made the application process frustrating but also contributed to the nails not adhering well enough. Despite the pre-glued feature, which I really did enjoy and liked how easy they were to do, it did not last long on me. The actual colour and style of the nails though were gorgeous, but just did not work out wel for me.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to apply glue on nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trialled this product as part of the trial team. Firstly, the colour was beautiful, it was a subtle light pink/nudish colour. The nails were easy to apply, it was a quick process and they stuck effectively. However, the size of the nails were very small and did not fit my fingers. I’m an average size female and the nail sizing was very small. This made the nails looks tacky on as they didn’t fit properly. This made the nails not look elegant and shop done like I wanted. However, every other aspect of the nails were great. If you have very small hands then I would recommend, otherwise I would not
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are the quickest and easiest to apply option that I’ve found so far, and the colours available suit a wide range of skin tones. The main drawback was how long it would stay on. It didn’t last for more than 5 hours and definitely wouldn’t recommend using it if you’re someone always washing their hands or doing food prep because they can come off quite easily. If you’re looking for something that’s a quick and cheap alternative to salon-grade nails that you need for an event then this may be more suited to your needs. Another bonus is the length, it is very practical for every day use and isn’t too long that it becomes an inconvenience, also the actual strength of the nail itself is quite good and doesn’t chip or snap. Something to note prior to applying the nails is probably to arrange the nails by size when applying them, the nails that come included in the small ziplock bag doesn’t have any sizing included so it’s hard to tell which size you’ve used because the nails look large once they’ve actually been applied to your nails and pressed down.
Date published: 2023-08-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_22422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product