Crystal Hair Remover

$39.99
Or 4 payments of $10.00 with Afterpay
Crystal Hair Remover is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_26016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • reviews, product
Elevate your skincare routine at home with the Manicare® Crystal Hair Remover. Quick, easy and pain-free removal of body hair. Ergonomic design to reach every part of your body with ease. Read More

Details

Item No: 26016

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$39.99
Or 4 payments of $10.00 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Uses premium ultra-fine crystal technology to help buff away body hair and dead skin cells. Resulting in a perfect canvas for instantly smooth, radiant skin.

This product comes in Lilac and Black. We cannot guarantee which colour you will receive as products are selected at random for online orders. For a specific colour, we advise purchasing in-store.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very different to how i expected it to work easy to use, good instructions, easy to follow, made skin feel great love the brand happy to continue to recommend and buy for my step daughter very impressed at how it worked i was skeptical to start but impressed. used in front of the television. packed up nicely very good results and comfortable in doing this multiple times packing was great brand is great easy to access too lots nicer than waxing. good target for young teen audience
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and smooth results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, the product is well-designed and has come a long way from similar products I used in my teen years. Pros: Great for larger surfaces like legs, leaves them silky smooth and is a great two-in-one as it exfoliates and removes hair Cons: Harder for smaller spaces such as ankles Can probably only be used for larger areas like legs, arms, and so on. Does take time to use as opposed to shaving, however, if you would spend time exfoliating before shaving this would cut that time out. Tips: Pull skin super tight when using Do it in the shower before showering for the dry skin and hair that comes off
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sure I had tried one of these in my teenage years that did absolutely nothing so I was skeptical but it worked a treat! Removed hair easily, left my skin smooth and reduced hair growth. I have strawberry marks on my legs which I don't like and would honestly need to shave every 2 days usually but with this I can go a week at least. I feel like it would last a long time and could be used many times before needing to be replaced which is also great value for money. Would definitely continue to use and recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair removal perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The manicare hair removal system fitted in my hand comfortably and the surface felt silky smooth like an iPhone 14 phone cover. I tried my legs first and was blown away with how gently and effectively the hairs were removed with no irritation. I used circular motions and the hair came away easily and had the added benefit of removing dead skin with was awesome. It honestly is the most effective hair removal system I’ve used and without doubt removes hair closer to the skin than hair removal creams and quality razors I have been using. The unit enables you to remove hair in between the crevices in your knees with ease. I tried using it on my arms but my hair was too fine but not a big deal as I don’t remove forearm hair regularly anyway. Prefect in every way and will be the only hair removal I will use for my legs from now on.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After hair removal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Manicare Crystal Hair Remover once a week as recommended the day after my epilation to fully test the effect. I found it very after shaving and it gave a healthier appearance to the skin, I felt very good and it did my skin good the total removal of dead skin cells. I used it mainly on my legs, where I shaved my legs, but on my arms and body in general the result was also nice and recommended, although I did not focus as much on using it on the rest of my body as I did on my legs. I think I will incorporate this routine into my body care, especially the day after I shave.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth For the first try of this product I have to say I’m so impressed! My skin is so silky smooth after using it and it was so easy and painless. I would recommend using when you’re not worried about any fake tan coming off as it did make the areas with tan whiter, so maybe use a day or two before tanning. I love the results so far though!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair removal method ever I recently used this product and I LOVED IT. It made my skin sooo smooth and hairless with out any irritation or pain at all
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was a complete surprise to me. I've seen it on TikTok and just thought it was a scam, until I tried it. I thought it would either be painful or not work at all. I was wrong! It's so easy to use, I sat on the toilet lid in my bathroom and followed the instructions, it took me about 5 minutes to complete both full legs. I was shocked at how fast and pain-free it was! My legs were so smooth. It leaves kind of a light dust over your leg at the end which I wiped off with a damp towel. This is a great alternative if you don't have time to shower and shave your legs. Or if you don't have much success with waxing, like me, my leg hairs are so fair they often don't come out with wax. You have to work on a small area then run your hand over it to feel if you've missed a spot. It can be awkward trying to reach around to the back. but the pointed tip makes it easy to get behind the knee and around the ankle. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be recommending this products.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love this product and can't imagine how i lived without it. Call my cynical but when i opened the pack i thought "how on earth is this going to remove unwanted hair" so I decided to try it out on my arm as a test with low expectations - within under 2 minutes to my surprise I had no rm hair left and my arm felt so smooth. So i used it on my legs after a shower and couldn't believe how well it worked and also saved my from those little nicks around the knees and ankles i tend to get when shaving in a rush. As an added benefit it removed the old fake tan from the prior week that had clung stubbornly around my ankles and knees. Perfect for travelling rather than packing razors too. I've used it for 3 weeks now and whenever it runs out or stops working I will be ordering a replacement ASAP.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the manicare body sponge. I have never used a body sponge before so at first I was a bit hesitant to use it as I always preferred exfoliating gloves. I found that it was very easy to use as the shape is convenient for hard to reach areas. It works just the same as the body exfoliating gloves but I like that the sponge is circular/round. It's easy to use and hold and is gentle on the skin. The three products together really helped in exfoliation and prepping the skin for painless, easy and worry free hair removal – body sponge, exfoliating gloves and the crystal hair remover!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I highly recommend the “Manicare crystal hair remover”. It is very quick and easy to use, and gives great results. You could easily keep it in your bag and have it on hand for a quick tidy up, when heading to the beach or going out on a date. I used it on my whole legs and my stomach area (and plan on trying it elsewhere too). It either completely removed the hair growth, or shortened it a lot so it was less noticeable. Very happy! Do yourself a favour and go and buy one today, you won’t regret it. Compared to razors it is a lot cheaper, easier, faster and safer (no more painful cuts).
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpler than shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't particularly sure what to expect from the Manicare® Crystal Hair Remover however, I've got to say that I'm very impressed. It's quick and painless to use and gives a much smoother and closer shave than a razor. As someone who switched to waxing because I couldn't deal with the ingrown hairs that I was getting from shaving - I am delighted to say that got almost non ingrowns when using the crystal hair remove. I'd recommend not using it on any delicate skin areas - while o found it fine to use on my toes, it was too tough to use on my inner thighs. It was also a little difficult to maneuver around the back of the knee - but I got there eventually. I found rinsing the remover after every use (as directed) to be the best and am curious to see how long it continues working well before needing to be replaced. So far I am up to three full leg uses and it seems fine. My favourites thing about the crystal remover is that you can use it anywhere and that it makes it really easy to get the hair at the back of your thigh even when it's difficult to see.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin so smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great little product! The shape of the product fits into the palm of your hand comfortably, it has a pointed end to make hair removal for smaller areas easier and leaves your skin feeling so smooth and silky. All it takes is small circular motions and the crystal pad takes off the hair to the skin leaving the area clean and smooth. This would be great for younger girls as a safer alternative to shaving and who might not be ready to wax yet. Was great on my face and added extra exfoliation!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life??? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! Wow! Wow! This Manicare crystal hair remover is seriously the best hair removal system I have ever used to remove the hairs on my legs. The unit easily fits into the palm of your hand and actually feels lovely to touch; like the finish you get on a genuine silicone iPhone cover. The flat surface has fixed fine crystals. I tried it on my lower legs and it glided across the skin so without pulling or hurting in any way. The hairs were swept away easily; I couldn't believe it. It was incredible how close the hairs were removed to the skins surface. Without doubt it was a closer removal than the expensive razor or hair removal creams I have been using. Apart from being an exceptional hair removal unit, it also gently removed my dry skin that I usually find difficult to maintain. My skin was left feeling smooth and renewed with absolutely no irritation. The next day I applied tanning lotion and the application was better than ever thanks to this unit preparing the skin so nicely. Another interesting benefit was that my hair regrowth seemed to slow down so I didn't have to use it as frequently which was a huge plus. I tried using the unit on my forearms but didn't have the same success as my hairs are rather fine but that isn't part of my regular hair removal routine, so it wasn't a bother. As far as leg hair removal, it is seriously the most effective tool out there and I will not use anything else moving forward.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pre tan preparation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gadget takes some effort and time to get the initial smoothness and hair removal(especially if it’s been a while since shaving or waxing,) but is quick and easy for maintenance uses. When I initially used it on my arms(which have long fine ‘downy’ hair,) it felt like I was buffing for about half hour each arm, to get proper hair removal. It can be a bit awkward and a little sore when used on bony areas(such as shins.) Not only does the crystal remove hair, it also has an exfoliating effect on skin and leaves feeling amazingly soft. Absolutely awesome for pre fake tan preparation!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An amazingly super easy way to remove unwanted body hair, quickly and painlessly. Exfoliating is all the preparation that is needed. The crystal hair remover is shaped so it sits comfortably within your hand. The hair just rubs off your body like magic. It leaves your skin feeling delightfully smooth and so soft too. I found it worked really well on all areas of my body. I love that it does not leave any unsightly stubble unlike regular shaving. An ideal hair removal option for young girls and teenagers, no more painful cuts and wastage from costly razors.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my First time trying a product like this but it worked amazing and reduced hair growth by a few days.................... It's so easy to use and perfect size with minimal storage............ Would highly recommend this product.......... The look of it is beautiful too and fits in perfectly with my other beauty products............ would love a more range of colours......... Will recommend to all my family and friends...... Would also like a range for facial areas too they would be perfect.........
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results and fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this and see if it was going to be a great alternative to shaving and waxing. I was surprised at the results. It made my skin beautifully smooth and hair free. It was easy to use and very cathartic. I found the process really soothing watching my skin and hair buff off. The regrowth didn't really come back for a week and it’s not as spiky as when you shave. I found that it is a lot gentler on your skin than razors and can be done anywhere because you don't need shaving cream or anything. This is also more cost effective as the product can be used over and over with proper care.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not believe how easy this was to use. A simple circular motion with light pressure and the hair was gone with no pain and my skin felt amazing. My partner even had to try it as he was so impressed also. My arms are still so soft. I have never seen anything like it before and still don’t understand how it works but it doesn’t matter because it does a great job. Such a simple routine with the gloves and exfoliating body sponge beforehand and the job is done. You can use it all over your body which is amazing. No rash or after effects. I will continue to use it as I love it. I would recommend it to anyone also. Man or woman.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good not amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as part of a trial team and used it in conjunction with the exfoliating body sponge and the eco exfoliating gloves. I found the crystal hair remover to be very effective but it also a removed skin which was nice and exfoliating but and I found that after using the other two exfoliating products as well my skin became very very dry and needed to use more moisturizer than usual. I also experienced razor burn on some parts of my legs. I think i will keep using it as a backup when I don't have access to my usual razor and i think i will use it without the other products.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great! It has an ergonomic design that fits really well in the palm of your hand and it removes hair really quickly and easily by just kind of massaging it in circles. I used this product on both my arms and legs. I don't usually shave my arms because I worry about stubble growing back on them, but the hair seemed to grow back finer and softer after using this on both my arms and legs and I didn't experience any ingrown hairs after use. I will definitely continue using this product and definitely recommend using it to have finer hair regrowth and avoid cuts and ingrowns.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a shock winner for me. I was trepidatious about using the product, and doubted it could be as effective as promised. However this is now the only product I am going to use for hair removal from now on! There is no pain or discomfort, and though I have sensitive skin I did not feel any irritation or redness during or after removal. I exfoliated beforehand, and can see that would be essential to make sure the product works effectively in removing hair on clean and dry skin. I started with gentler and softer actions, but after seeing there was no pain and the product did in fact work, I was able to apply more pressure and it only took a few minutes to completely remove leg hair. This is infinitely easier and more comfortable than using a razor - no nicks, cuts, and pain, and the leg is much smoother with a closer 'shave' than when using razors (both visibly smoother and to the touch). I would also say that at this stage, hair regrowth is somewhat slower using the Manicare compared to a razor. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to try this product - I had heard of this kind of product previously but thought it would either hurt or just not work, but now this is my definitive go-to for hair removal.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body sponge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved the body sponge, exfoliating gloves and the crystal hair remover for free in exchange for my honest review of them. The body sponge is amazing. It's like a little loofa that fits right in the palm of your hand. I added the use of the body sponge and the gloves to my morning shower routine. They don't take up to much of your time to use them and they leave your skin feeling fresh and clean after your shower. Theyre easy to use. Theyre not to harsh on your skin and your skin will thank you for using them by feeling soft and clean.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer in hair removal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When it comes to hair removal, I have purchased every product you could think of- from creams to razors, gels, waxes and everything in between. It works for a few days for the hair to return again - don't even get me started on the cuts, the chemical burns and the pain...... That's all in the past thanks to a crystal?? It's hard to believe, that this stylish little gem, (it is made of the tiniest finest crystals), is small enough to fit in the palm of your hand and can remove my leg and arm hair so quickly without any pain. The shape of the device curves to your body . After showing, apply to dry your skin before moisturing, then, using very gentle circular motions, it effortlessly buffs away body hair and dead skin cells too! Simply rinse it after each use and leave it to dry. That's it. Not a razor in sight. My legs and arms have been so smooth since using this. My moisturiser absorbs better and my skin has a glow that lasts all week.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Brought it and tested today so far so good but irritates my legs. Definitely worth buying but I do recommend using a moisturizer or aloe vera gel afterwards.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair gone So simply easy to use and painless great tool to use when needing to remove fluffies or hairs
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for sensitive skin/allergy skin I love how easy its to use and for someone with sensitive skin and allergies doesnt leave any red marks/rash. I am yet to see the real benefits...as i only started to use. Love the emphasis on customer experience/improvement.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Magic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never tried anything like this so I was a little excited and nervous to try the Manicare Crystal Hair Remover! Before using I followed the 3 step routine: Cleanse, Exfoliate and then of course the hair removal. It works to buff away the hair and I was quite surprised at how well it worked. I found that it was very comfortable and easy to hold which made the application a smooth process. I have notices a slight reduction in the regrowth of my hair which is definitely a bonus! This is a product that everyone should test out at least once.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than shaving! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Would highly recommend trying this product. Much much easier to use than shaving and feel that it's better for your skin. However, if you gave sensitive skin, I would recommend moisturising straight away. I feel that you'll have to experiment on the pressure that you're ousting on or work in smaller areas as I definitely missed spots on my first try and I thought I was putting enough pressure. All in all, good product and added plus is that it is reusable so there is no need to discard compared to using a traditional razor
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manicare Crystal Hair Remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Solid product for those who don't like waxing. I wax most of the time so my hair is fine and this worked well with the exception of not being a long lasting solution. It got really close to the skin and left it smooth for a few days. Helped to exfoliate using the gloves and sponge provided as part of the trial team pack. It had the added benefit of removing some dry skin around my knees and its east to handle, being small and ergonomic. Good product for those who want a better option to shaving.
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_26016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product