pediPRO Soft Roc Foot Exfoliator 1pk

$16.89
Or 4 payments of $4.22 with Afterpay
pediPRO Soft Roc Foot Exfoliator 1pk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_25006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • reviews, product
Gentle foot exfoliating sponge to buff away hard skin! Read More

Images

pediPRO Soft Roc Foot Exfoliator 1pk
5-5-beauty-heaven-stars-106pxl
5-5-beauty-heaven-stars-106pxl
  • pediPRO Soft Roc Foot Exfoliator 1pk
  • pediPRO Soft Roc Foot Exfoliator 1pk
  • pediPRO Soft Roc Foot Exfoliator 1pk

Details

Item No: 25006

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$16.89
Or 4 payments of $4.22 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Incorporating a 360º all round coverage which buffs away hard skin.
Leaving feet feeling smoother and softer.

- Ergonomic design, easy and comfortable to use.
- Perfect for gently buffing away dry skin on heels or knees.

You might also like other items in the PediPro system - Callus File & Callus Remover.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ergonomic shape I recieved this as part of the trial package. It is perfectly shaped to fit comfortably in your hand and is gentle but effective in removing callouses. Perfect for my mum's feet as she's 87 and can't handle more abrasive and bulky devices
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Feet This is such a great product that removes all of the hard skin on my feet. My feet feel so smooth and soft after use. It is not too rough and does not hurt/irritate the heel area. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a softie! Love the gentle feel of this product. This was great for an exfoliator on my feet.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle and effective I love that the soft rock He’s gentle but very effective at the same time made my feet feel so much more smooth
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this This was really cool. I had never seen an exfoliator that would help but also was soft to the touch. The spongy feeling of it also makes it fun to touch compared to some of the other foot care products you can get on the market. It removes some skin but this is more of an exfoliator so if you're needing a thick layer of your skin removed from your feet I would recommend the PEDIPRO CALLUS FILE or PEDIPRO CALLUS REMOVER instead. But for a soft exfoliation this is great.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my elbows Bought this with the other pedipros. This one is like a squishy sponge. I know that is meant for the foot, but I used it for my very dry elbows and I whacked heaps of moistures on before I sleep. Works a treat!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective This is a great tool! it was nice and gentle on my feet and fit into my hand nicely. It easily smoothed away my dry cracked heels without damaging them.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A handy tool A handy tool to have to just get those rough patches off your feet after a shower. It’s a great maintenance tool for up keep of your pedicure. A little hard to clean sometimes though
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effective and rough Good size to handle, effective, smooths well,easy to use and leaves skin smooth
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I got this a while ago and I love the ergonomic design, makes it really easy to hold and it is so easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_25006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product