Precision Cleansing Wand

$15.99
Or 4 payments of $4.00 with Afterpay
Precision Cleansing Wand is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • reviews, product
The Manicare® Precision Cleansing Wand is a multi-sided tool specially designed with ultra-hygienic, soft silicone to deeply cleanse pores and polish away dead skin and impurities. Read More

Details

Item No: 23123

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$15.99
Or 4 payments of $4.00 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

- Soft bristles – for gentle cleansing around the face.
- Precision bristles – for gentle cleansing around hard-to-reach areas like around the nose and under the eyes.
- Deep ridges – for deeper exfoliation.
- Hygienic skincare applicator - for a hands-free, hygienic way to scoop, mix and apply your favourite skincare.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Wand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving this product! It is an amazing tool to use when removing makeup and washing your face. I use this all the time now! This just became part of my daily skincare routine. I definitely feel like it helps when I’m washing my face, for a more deeper cleanse. This compact wand is perfect for deep yet gentle cleansing in harder-to-reach areas with it's 3 different bristle types. I have noticed less breakouts after using this tool as well. Makes me feel like my face has been dirty when washing with my hands!! Skin was immediately smooth and glowing. Saw a difference in texture and pores after one use.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with this product!! I’ve never used a cleansing wand before and now I’ll never not use it. My skin feels extra clean and it also feels like a massage when I’m using it. I use it wet and dry with both oil and soap based cleansers and it works just as well with either. My skin feels amazing after I use it and it works well as a gentle exfoliation tool as well as a clean using product. I’ve been using it day and night and my skin has never been better. I have always held off buying a cleansing brush as they can be super expensive and I didn’t want to outlay that much but this is the perfect product anyway. I love that you can also use the other end as a makeup Applicator brush. A fantastic product that I would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing Wand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you to ReviewCrew and Manicare for the opportunity to trial this product. I was so excited to trial the Manicare Precision Cleansing Wand and it did not disappoint. After just the first use I found the cleansing wand helped my skin to feel a lot smoother and cleaner. After continued use my skin is so much softer and looks much clearer. The Manicare Precision Cleansing Wand really is a great too. I love that it has 3 sides, too so I can use it according to how my skin is feeling. One side is made up of small, soft bristles that are great for daily use, the other side is slightly harder zigzag type ridges that give a deeper clean and on one edge there is an area of the small, soft bristles perfect for cleaning smaller areas like the sides of the nose. I like to use the precision area to give my lips a bit of a gentle scrub. Another great feature of the Precision Cleansing Wand that I love is that the end has been designed to be used to apply skincare and it works really well. I recently purchased a face mask brush to apply face masks but I’ve found that the Precision Cleansing Wand works so much better. I love the Manicare Precision Cleansing Wand. It is my favourite beauty tool and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser without charging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nifty little tools are really impressing me lately especially coming from manicare brand. This cleansing wand doesn't require any charging or fiddling around with wires or apps - it is simply a silicon wand 3 in 1 with two sided brush heads for different levels of cleansing and a beauty scoop/ Gua Sha tool on the bottom end. One side of the cleanser is definitely for a deeper cleanse (not so much for sensitive areas or skin) and one end is perfect for reaching those hard to reach areas. As it doesn't require charging or batteries I do recommend popping it into your shower or in your medicine cabinet to use with a foaming cleanser for best results. I did enjoy using this cool little tool and would recommend for those who want a silicone cleanser but hate charging them or wasn't an easy cheaper option. Do I think it's necessary? Not particularly but wow does it do a good job for such a simple little tool for a low price tag, absolutely.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly soft and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an absolute find! There are so many things I love about this product. Firstly, the size, shape and weight make it a light, easy and practical tool to use at home or pack when holidaying. The silicone brush keeps it 100% hygienic and long lasting. In the past I've bought expensive cleansing brushes that were either too soft or got grubby on the plastic bristle base over time and I'd need to soak it in boiling water to keep it hygienically clean and I've also sampled expensive silicone cleansing things that also vibrate. The colour of this product is super cute too! My favourite part of this item is that it has a harder bristled ridge for my nose. This is a problem area for black heads personally but since using this I've noticed a huge difference in skin texture and overall softness of my skin. I plan on gifting all my girlfriends one of these as they are SO GOOD. Do yourself and your skin a favour and buy one of these asap! Simply the best cleansing tool I've used in over 20 years.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Sure is a Wand, a magical wand!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg I loved this product. The Manicare Precision Cleansing Wand was just that a magical Wand. I have been trialling this for over a week at night when I would apply my foam cleanser to remove my makeup. It mad my skin feel soft and clean and totally relaxed. The soft silicone side was my fav around my face and the firmer side around my neck area. The makeup applicator was also handy to apply my foundation, saving getting my hands getting all dirty. I am going overseas soon and this will definitely be the first thing I'm packing. My skin hasn't had a glow like this in a long time. Do yourself a favour and try this beauty product out you won't regret it.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleansing Wand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Manicare Precision Cleaning Wand is made from ultra hygienic silicone & has quickly become a staple item in my daily skincare routine. It is so easy to use & leaves my face feeling clean & smooth. The soft bristle side is gentle enough for daily use & works well with foam, cream & oil cleansers. The precision bristles on the side made getting into the hard to reach places a breeze & really did work wonders on my lips by gently exfoliating the dry skin. The deep ridges on the other side provided me with a great exfoliation without irritating my sometimes sensitive skin & gave my face scrubs that extra oomph. The skincare applicator worked well for applying masks & other skincare products evenly on my skin.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your new cleansing best friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVED this cleansing wand. I have been using this wand every time I wash my face now. It makes for a really thorough cleanse. I love that it’s dual sided so when I feel like my skin needs some extra attention I can use the exfoliation side. I used the wand with a creamy cleanser and highly recommend that. I think an oil cleanser could also work really well too. I love that it is really easy to wash as well. The spatula end work really well for scooping out moisturiser and masks. I have definitely seen a difference in my skin from using this wand. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brush takes face washing to a whole other level! I've tried electronic cleansing Brushes before, and I always find that they're either unsanitary or too harsh. This cleansing wand is a manual one, which is great because you can control how much pressure you use. It works well to Cleanse the skin, and helps get into hard to reach places. I love that it's double sided, with different textures depending on what you prefer. Fact that it's silicone means it's super easy to clean too, which I absolutely love. This has become a staple for me, and it makes me excited to wash my face!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product! I work outside in quite a dirty environment and I feel like this made a massive difference to how my skin was looking and feeling. The wand is easy to use and it felt like it really deep cleaned my face, while remaining gentle on the skin. As I sometimes have sensitive skin, I was worried that the exfoliating side would be too rough however I loved everything about this wand! I would definitely recommend getting one as it made such a difference and is so simple and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing wand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial the Manicare Precision Cleansing Wand and I thought it was a great tool to add to my skincare regime. The wand is light, lovely to use and easy to clean. It's a great size and comfortable to hold. The different planes allow for different areas to be cleaned thoroughly, especially the small side for around the nose. The angle of the long soft bristles planes was lovely to use around the contours of the cheekbones and the soft massaging effect was an added bonus. If the wand came with a suction hangar for the shower it would be a great addition as I preferred to use it in the shower but didn't have anywhere to keep it. I absolutely recommend the Manicare Precision Cleansing Wand.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle exfoliation tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've actually really enjoyed using this cleansing wand! Its very low tech (compared to the expensive vibrating + expensive options on the market) but it's really effective and does the job! The wand has two different faces, one exfoliating and one cleansing. There is nothing more satisfying then taking your make up off with this at the end of the day. I apply cleansing oil on to the wand (wet) and in circular motions gently take off my makeup. Obviously I have to take my eye makeup off separately, but my face does feel really clean afterwards, and sufficiently exfoliated after use of the wand. I currently use Tretinoin so I have to go gentle with exfoliation. I find this wand gentle enough whilst is effective at take any way peeling I may be experiencing (also because of the Tretinoin). I also like how it has a special narrow section to get into the creases on the side of your nose to give it a good exfoliation. I would definitely recommend this wand by Manicare. Having used the super expensive versions in the past, this is a really cost effective alternative and actually I've now realized the expensive ones are just not worth the money!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the simple things.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Manicare Precision Cleansing Wand is an easy tool to add to the repertoire with big results. It looks like a silicon brush with all sorts of bristle patterns and you simply use it to massage in your cleanser of choice. The Precision Cleansing Wand provides clear instructions as to which bristles to use for each purpose , and the whole process is so straightforward that you never need to look again. Huge difference in my skin in a short time, with no extra time or effort and no horrible adjustment periods like for a new product. Using it for every cleanse now, and definitely will replace with a new one when needed, although its pretty solid and feels like it will last forever.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I really think having a longer handle is important, easy to use even having disabilities! I have Arthritis in my joints and small grips cause me pain trying to have on it and use .
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this cleansing wand! I’m always very dubious of using brushes (including silicone) on my face as I am scared of bacteria growing but this wand was not only very hygienic but convenient and thorough removed all makeup and dead skin from my face. Enjoyed how portable and nifty the product is as well. Will continue using this as opposed to foreo and Clarisonics as it is a lot more affordable and clean. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and family especially those who have a more simple skincare routine
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a fantastic tool for those that need a deep clean. This would be great for oily to normal skin, dry skin may benefit depending on how dry (like any type of dermatitis etc…) Can hygienically clean the wand with some type of brush cleaner. I thoroughly enjoyed this product and would recommend. My skintype mostly is normal, during winter my eczema may flare up if I use this morning and night however, I do enjoy washing my makeup off with this. The small side is great for around your nose, chin etc… the product is not too harsh and seems durable. Great for trips away!! Fantastic option for teens, in my opinion!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brush is super easy to use, it’s functional & lightweight, easy to carry around. I’ve got my brush whenever I’m too lazy to use my hands to clean or feeling like my skin needs a more thorough cleanse. I usually use a Foreo but this is quite good as a replacement whilst travelling around. This brush could be quite rough on certain thinner areas of my face i.e cheeks. I find that if I use a circular motion this is worse. So tend to use mostly use the tiny brush to clean thinner areas. It feel quite clean compared to using fingers. Love that it is multifunctional with a small brush and spatula to scoop out my makeup remover balm. Very easy to use, and multipurpose. I’d recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nifty little gadget! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cleansing wand is great for getting the extra bits of dirt and makeup off at the end of a long day. It’s not abrasive at all and gently exfoliates The cleansing wand is handy to take with you when travelling and to keep in the shower. The side of the wand is great to get the stubborn dirt and oils out of the sides of the nose. I didn’t particularise the applicator side of the wand but they seem to be utilising the most of the wand so can be handy if needed. Overall I found the product handy to have nearby and great to use. I didn’t realise how much I would love it and my husband loves it too!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipurpose and Effective!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product through ReviewCrew and I thoroughly enjoyed using this product. It is indeed a multipurpose product which allows you to use it either to wash your face, scrub or apply a face mask. The silicone applicator was good and smooth to use when applying face masks. My face and neck definitely felt much cleaner after washing it with this wand. The precision brush also allowed me to any clean targeted areas on my face. The multipurpose function of the wand also makes it very travel friendly and compact to pack/carry.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t walk, RUN! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great tool. I’ve always loved a good face cleanse and now adding this to my Beauty regime is next level. Since receiving this wand to do a review, I’ve used it many times including in the shower! It’s so easy to use and with its silicone handle and massage head I wasn’t too worried the water would damage it. Each time I’ve used it, my skin feels so soft afterwards, it’s so lovely. Having me time when your a mum and wife, it’s the small things in life that help and make “me time” abit more special.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great easy to use multi-tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The manicure precision cleansing wand is a really useful device in place of cleansing tools that require batteries or charging. It feels great to use and leaves the skin feeling so much cleaner than just using hands with a cleanser. The bristles are flexible and so the pressure can be whatever is most comfortable. The wand on the other side is great for use with masks, making for easy, no mess application. The precision cleansing wand is a great all-round tool, easy to use and easy to clean and will last the test of time, even with everyday use.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product I didn't know I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised with this cleansing wand. It is made of soft silicone and made cleansing my face fun to do! It can get into your pores gently and around the nose and mouth and forehead area that you can sometimes miss when you are doing it with your hands. I usually use a face towel but this makes me feel that little bit cleaner. I liked the bristle sides the most (not the exfoliating side didn't think it did much). I have used a clarisonic before so it is kind of the budget version without the charging and easy to carry anywhere with you!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you beautycrew for the oppotunity to try this tool. I love cleansing tools and have battery operated ones but this is my first manual one. I love the idea, it does the same thing but without needing to be charged. It’s silicone so doesn’t collect bacteria easily and easy to keep clean. Love the applicator on the end for scooping out product, much more hygienic than using fingers and the smaller side of the brush is perfect for getting the sides of the nose. Love the idea and it’s very affordable so anyone can have one.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact cleansing genius! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cleansing wand. Opposed to other cleaning brushes that are bigger and bulkier, I like the convenience of how small this product is and that I can take it away with me when I'm on holiday or if I go away for the weekend and not have to compromise on my skincare regime. I'm also moving away from the beaded cleansing/ exfoliators due to the impact it has on the environment. The soft and precision bristles also mean that I'm able to use different sides of the wand dependant on my skin and can add product for a deeper and more tailored skin routine.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing facial cleaning wand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wand felt very smooth and soft on the face. It wasn't too harsh. It cleansed my face and removed dirt and oil well. It feels really clean. My face felt like it was getting a little massage and it was soothing. The bristles felt nice. My face feels really smooth after rinsing with water and brushing. I then applied moisturizing cream. It's a nice small compact size which is good for travelling. It's easy to fit inside a purse and is easy to transport. I would strongly recommend it to people who have oily skin. It cleans much better than with just hands.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wand was really great and convenient! When I cleanse my face, I sometimes feel like my skin is clean but could be cleaner. The wand has two different sides, three including the precision part, a softer one and a firmer side. The firm side was alright for my face, but I probably couldn't use it daily. The softer bristles, however, were great! After using it, my face felt smoother and softer. I have not utilised the scraper on the end yet, as I don't often use face masks. Overall, a very good item and I look forward to incorporating it into my daily cleansing routine.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightly exfoliating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Manicures precision cleansing wand is a lightly exfoliating silicone brush which I tried with my everyday cleansing gel. The small silicone bristles helped my cleanser to foam across my skin while providing a deeper clean and light physical exfoliation, removing flaking skin. I enjoyed using the cleansing tool, as a manual brush the pressure applied determines the level of exfoliation so I applied more pressure to drier areas of my face. The smaller brush on the the side of the tool was easy to use on my nose and chin. I enjoyed using the tool but would not use it everyday, only when I feel a deeper cleanse or light exfoliation is required, approximately twice a week due to my skin type. It was an enjoyable sensory experience to use the precision cleansing wand. Its a cost effective and easy way to add an deeper cleanse to a skin care routine without having to purchase more skincare.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep cleansing for your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleansing wand is such a great addition to my skincare routine! I really liked that it came with different patterns on each side, and the product application handle was my favourite part. I used the handle to put on my face masks, and found it made it so easy to spread evenly across my face. The wand is light and being silicone, easy to rinse out and clean. I have sensitive skin and breakouts, so found that the side that looked like a puzzle was too harsh to use on my skin. I instead preferred the small grooved side. For use, I initially put the product on the wand and spread it on my face, but found I need too much product, it wasn't easy to spread and didn't lather correctly. Instead, I lightly spread my cleanser around my face using my fingers and then used the cleansing wand to deep clean my skin. There was a big difference in the fresh, clean feeling of my skin after the 2 different uses, so I would recommend spreading the product first. So for me, it wasn't about using this product for better application, it was about using this product to cleanse my skin at a deeper level. If you feel like your fingers aren't doing enough to deeply cleanse your skin, this product is definitely something you should try!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So relaxing and cleansing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great addition to my skincare routine. I cleanse every morning and evening and this just takes it to another level. I couldn't decide which side I like more for cleansing because they both felt great but I definitely felt my skin seemed fresher and clearer after using the wand. It is a nice size, easy to hold to cleanse and feels amazing and relaxing to use. Since using it I feel like my skin is clearer and it definitely feels like it gets a deeper clean. Overall I was very happy with this device, the only thing I would change is to swap the product applicator for a suction cap to easily keep it stable and clean in the bathroom.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit harsh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall it's a good cleansing tool. It's small, easy to store and easy to use, but I find the bristles a bit hard. I have really sensitive skin and so even though the bristles are soft, they're still too harsh on my sensitive skin. It feels like it cleans my skin really well and deeply, but it makes my face quite red and irritated afterwards. It's good at cleansing skin but it's just too harsh for me. Perhaps it would work better for people with less sensitive skin than mine. I wouldn't recommend it if you have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-07-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product