Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

$52.99
Or 4 payments of $13.25 with Afterpay
Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256ms
  • reviews, product

Manicare Sonic Mini® Rechargeable Facial Cleansing Brush uses sonic vibration to assist in cleaning impurities from deep within your pores.

Read More

Images

Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser
bestseller-mani-rec
manicare-clinically-proven-rnd
best-in-beauty-runnerup-2019-106pxl
best-in-beauty-runnerup-2019-106pxl
  • Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser
  • Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser
  • Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

Details

Item No: 23088

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$52.99
Or 4 payments of $13.25 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Best-selling Skincare Cleansing Device^

Manicare Sonic Mini® Rechargeable Facial Cleansing Brush uses sonic vibration to assist in cleaning impurities from deep within your pores.

Clinically proven to remove 5x more impurities than hands alone.^

All it takes is one minute twice daily to help achieve a fresh, clear and even-looking complexion. We developed the Manicare Sonic Mini® Facial Cleansing Brush to be compact, light-weight and quiet. It is also water-resistant* and suitable for use in the shower.

Includes Sonic Mini® unit, sensitive brush head, brush cover, and USB charging cable.

Sonic Mini® brush heads simply click in and out out the main unit. Replacement brush heads sold separately.

Download Instruction Manual

*Although the Manicare Sonic Mini® is water resistant and can be used in the shower, it is recommended to keep the recharging port dry at all times.

^In RSV in AU Pharmacy, IRI Beauty Accessories Scan MAT to 04/08/2019.

98% of women would recommend Manicare Sonic Mini

*Although the Manicare Sonic Mini® is water resistant and can be used in the shower, it is recommended to keep the recharging port dry at all times.

^Results based on a 4 week clinical study with 25 women as part of a skincare regimen using Sonic Mini 2x daily. Independent laboratory study.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini face cleansing brush OMG, it looks so cute, its small but fits my hand perfectly and the pink colour is so pleasant. It has become a staple in my cleansing routine, especially night time cleansing routine. I find it to be gentle enough to be used twice daily but I am usually time poor in the morning so stick to using it at every night. It cleans really well and my toning routine confirms it as the cotton pad comes off clean, no make up residue which usually never happens. I also love the light vibration that it has, feels like having a light massage. I have noticed that my pores feel cleaner and I have fewer breakouts now due to clogging. After using this, I can definitely say that cleaning just with hands is not as effective as using this brush and I certainly have noticed a difference.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh looking skin This mini cleanser leaves your skin feeling fresh, bright & it is so ready to use. I also love that it’s water proof & also rechargeable making it hassle free. If you want smooth, glowing skin this is a must have.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I am so in love with this product! Looking at the bristles whilst still in the box, I wondered how soft they would really be. They. Are. So. SOFT! I feel awkward that I even second guessed the product at all. But I use this everyday and opposed to just using your hands, it leaves you feeling so fresh and clean!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer!!! This Mini Facial Cleanser does the job & does it well! My skin has never felt so clean and fresh! I love that I can take it into the shower, portable & easily recharges. I would love if it came with interchangeable heads & more speeds BUT I am still thoroughly enjoying it.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleansing Tool! I must admit I was a little skeptical that this product would like up to the hype, but I was surprised as to how much cleaner my skin felt after using it the first time. Now that I have been using for a few weeks I feel like my pores are a lot cleaner and skin brighter as not only is makeup being removed but old skin cells & debris is being turned over quicker.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile facial cleanser I have been using it every 2-3 days, and the result has been great! The soft bristles have proven to be quite gentle. I can exfoliate my sensitive skin and make it radiant. I have since purchased 'SensiScrub' and 'Replacement Brush Heads 3 pack' for use. I love using this with the SensiScrub head when my face was feeling sensitive due to seasonal / weather changes.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I got this a few weeks ago and ever since then my skin has been so much smoother and clearer. It helps to clearer up my pores in my skin care routine
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps dislodge debris and dead skin I like using this facial cleanser as it helps remove any dead skin or debris from the skin, especially leftover foundation. The brush is soft, but not too soft and it’s easy to get around crevices of the nose. I find it assists with a deep cleanse of the skin and helps bring all the gunk to the surface.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results The Sonic Mini works so well at cleansing and making the skin feel smooth! I'm not sure if it would be too strong for sensitive skin. The different speeds give the user some control. For the price point alongside the results, it is a great product!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cleansing tool I don't think I can ever not use this device again! I've loved it from day one - my skin feels cleaner and I feel fresher after using it daily.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love this. It doesn't massage the skin but it does vibrate. I feel that my skin feels cleaner and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So impressed Have been using this for about a month now and really loving it! It’s super gentle so it doesn’t hurt my skin, but still does enough to feel that I get a deep clean. Love that it has a slower and faster vibration to tailor to everyone’s needs. Looking forward to continue using!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the results I brought this to replace my Clarisonic, works just as good and I use the silicone one in the morning and evening the regular one. So far I’m very happy with the results
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present for a teenager granddaughter with My granddaughter has seen a marked improvement in the outbreaks on her face using this product.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hold and soft touch I bought this month ago and I feel the difference because of sonic vibration. It helps to remove wrinkles and works as massager too.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is such a great little device. It is very easy to use and a very effective way to cleanse your skin. My skin has definitely seen a huge improvement. I used to get clogged pores and after using this regularly my pores are clearer and smaller too. My skin feels softer and smoother.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, skin is clean, love it. Loving it, I’ve been using it since September I can see the improvement especially for the stubborn white head, i am surprised it help to get rid of the dead skin and bring it to the surface, again you need to use it almost everyday to see the result , it won’t happened just over night. I am using sensiscrub head I found this suitable for daily use, asian skin. I also use it for my neck and upper chest when I am having a bath!!! Great stuff.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and at good price I always wanted a clarasonic for years. Never save up enough for it. Bought this sonic kit and also the silicone brush replacement from Priceline on sale for only $50! Tested the standard brush first, very gentle and works well with my foamy cleanser. It makes my skin so soft and clean, way better than before. I gave the silicone brush to my sister. She is now totally a convert! So we just use one device and 2 different brushes. Best value ever!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for clearing up acne Got this a month ago. For someone that suffered from acne all my life, I have tried absolutely everything... so pleased to say this worked! You can see the dead skin that clogs up the brush, very satisfying:) tips for the newbies out there, it took me maybe 10 days to adjust to the brush, I got my breakout at the start, guess it has fast tracked the black heads to come out first, then I noticed the skin is way better. Keep up with your Good work manicare.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling pampered in 60 seconds I've never used a devise like this before but my friend recommended it so I thought I'll give it a go. I absolutely love it! It's so pleasant to use, it's like having a beauty salon experience in my own bathroom. I've always double cleansed my face so it did not add an extra step to my routine and really, it does not take more than 1 minute. My skin feels and looks fresher. I use the brush that came with Sonic and my daughter loves the sensitive silicone brush.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and handy A fantastic facial cleansing brush, I have been using this daily in my cleansing routine for a few months now. My face feels nice & cleansed afterwards, yet the brush actions feels very gentle. Over last few months I have noticed fewer to no breakouts. The brush fits comfortably in my hands, very simple & easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little device changed my life I was very sceptical when I first started.. thinking would this be another device I left it in the bottom of my drawer. Happy to say it does work, and I use it everyday. I'm a working mum with 2 little kids... I really don't have time to fuss over my face. I use Sonic Mini every evening in the shower, just pop some of my foam cleanser on the brush and the start cleaning. Not only it is quick and easy, the most satisfying part is when I see the little brush head packed with my left over makeup ... which I thoughts I have removed all of them in the first place. I have been using Sonic Mini for a while now. Totally a covert. My skin is definitely cleaner and less breakout than I use to get
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life I live it use it everyday gentle to the skin. Plus I’ve used it everyday for over 3 months now and I haven’t charged since I first got it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and cheap. I forget to bring my facial brush and saw this at Chemist Warehouse,I’m surprised that it really work well.I love using this in the morning and night.I love the massage feature while you cleanse your face.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this device I bought this device last year. I use it every day week. It has nice vibration in skin and when I apply different products and serum on my skin it helps to feel smooth in my skin. Sometimes I use it around my lips to gently massage my lips. I have realised after using this device my lipstick sits on my lips and make up looks more natural. I use its brush once a week to exfoliate my skin. Its very smooth which easily attached on device. It contains a nice vibration and cause the brush can pores deeply. I love it and recommend it for everyone.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely electronic face brush As a 50+ woman who has sensitive skin using an electronic cleansing brush scares me. I have used other brands over the years and they caused my skin to be a bit red and more sensitive so I tried this one with trepidation. I double cleanse my skin - firstly with a balm and then followed by a cream cleanser. I used the brush on the second cleanse and I was pleasantly surprised. My skin felt beautiful afterwards and I didn't notice any redness. I have been using it for the last few weeks every second day as after a few consecutive days of use I found my skin to be a bit reactive. This has definitely helped. I have also been using it slightly unconventionally - I have been using it on my lower legs to help exfoliate them and reduce ingrown hairs. It's brilliant! I feel this will be the way I use it going forward.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and effective The sonic mini facial cleanser has become part of my daily skin care routine. It is so quick and easy to use, just a few minutes each day and my skin is left feeling fresh and cleaner than cleansing alone. I've noticed my skin has less breakouts since using daily, and my skin seems smoother and brighter too which is a nice bonus. The bristles are soft and gentle on the skin, no harsh rubbing or pulling, the vibrations are subtle and is suitable for my sensitive skin. The unit itself is easy to use with just the push of a button to turn it on and off. I like that it can be used in the shower and charges easily via usb. The only downside for me is it takes a while for the bristles to dry, but it is only a small issue and doesn't change the great results it gives my skin. Very happy with this product and can't wait to try the different replacement heads such as the exfoliating heads.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective cleansing device Easy to use and a great way to get a deep clean. I have more mature skin so I found using once a week to deep cleanse before applying a mask followed by serums was the best for my skin. Great price and accessible for consumers.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite Part of My Routine This product is very much worth it, especially with such an affordable price point.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin and easy to use Extremely happy with the results from using the SonicMini. It was gentle on my skin while still providing a deep clean! My skin felt refreshed and bright after each use. Super compact so will be good for traveling too. I’d definitely recommend adding this to your daily routine!
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product