dermaSCULPT Gua Sha Stone

$39.99
Or 4 payments of $10.00 with Afterpay
dermaSCULPT Gua Sha Stone is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 245ms
  • reviews, product
Elevate your skin fitness massage routine at home with Manicare® dermaSCULPT gua sha stone. Lift, sculpt and detoxify. Helps to reduce puffiness and relieve muscle tension around the jawline and neck area. Read More

Details

Item No: 23113

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$39.99
Or 4 payments of $10.00 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

The dermaSCULPT Gua Sha Stone is designed to lift, sculpt and detoxify, whilst using massage to reduce puffiness and relieve muscle tension particularly around the jawline and neck area.

Short Edge: Lifts and sculpts the brow and eye area.
Teeth Edge: Massage promotes circulation. Helps to plump out fine lines & smooth skin texture.
Pointed Tip: Target acupressure points known to relieve facial tension.
Long Edge: Ideal for long strokes on the side of the neck to de-puff & detoxify.
U-Edge: The U-shape grip contours and sculpts the jawline and brow area.

Felicity ft. Manicare dermaSCULPT Gua Sha Stone

LIFTS. SCULPTS. DETOXIFIES.

✔ Made with 100% natural stone

✔ Helps reduce puffiness

✔ Relieve muscle tension around the jawline and neck area

✔ Enhance the absorption of your skincare

How To Use the Manicare dermaSCULPT Gua Sha Stone

HOW TO USE

Short Edge: Lifts and sculpts the brow and eye area.

Teeth Edge: Massage promotes circulation. Helps to plump out fine lines & smooth skin texture.

Pointed Tip: Target acupressure points known to relieve facial tension.

Long Edge: Ideal for long strokes on the side of the neck to de-puff & detoxify.

U-Edge: The U-shape grip contours and sculpts the jawline and brow area.

Quick Start Guide for the Manicare dermaSCULPT Gua Sha Stone

QUICK START GUIDE

1. Thoroughly cleanse your skin.

2. Apply your favourite facial oil, serum or mist generously on your face and neck to allow the tool to glide without dragging your skin.

3. Follow the massage diagram. Use upward and outward movement to firm, lift and detoxify; and repeat in one direction (not back and forth) for 8-12 strokes in each area.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

VIEW ARTICLE
Manicare dermaSCULPT Gua Sha Stone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This actually works! I was given this product as a free sample. I had low expectations going into trying this stone, but was I surprised! I used it on my face one morning after a week of poor dietary choices, less sleep, and fatigue. The stone immediately reduced puffiness (I followed the instructions on the pack) and made my less than 6-hours of sleep face look well-rested! It toned the face and seemed to diminish lines as well.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is working really well with depuffing my skin, need to use it more to see results but I use it well on my under chin
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve seen a lot of before and afters with this type of product and it may be too soon to tell but I definitely have a lot of faith that it’ll work with more time and consistency. The stone itself feels really nice on the skin and is good quality, keen to see results in the longer term! It’s also better priced compared to others I’ve seen on the market
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moulded shape for all facial areas I received this luxurious item as part of you review program. I find this tool very therapeutic used in conjunction with my rosehip oil. It's like a salon treatment without the expense
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, and useful. I have seen a lot about Gua Sha stones, but never thought to try one. This is great, with the different sides. It feels lovely on my skin, but it's a bad idea to use on dry skin. (My mistake). It would be great for travelling. I can't wait for the weather to get warmer, so it's less cold on my skin, but it's still fine to use.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and functional This is so great for deputing my face and especially around my eyes, you can see a visible difference after only a couple uses. It's so nice and cold and I love that it has a bunch of different sides for different areas. It also sounds really relaxing when you're using it. I love that it's like my own unique natural stone
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Gua Sha I've tried other Gua Sha stones in the past, but never anything with this shape. I found the edges to have a very interesting feel against my skin, but it wasn't a bad feeling. I feel like this gua sha works well for me. I've noticed an improvement in the way the contours of my face look since I've been using it.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple features, and with great benefits A surprise in a product! Well thought out with 5 different edges linking to different purposes and I recommend you try all of them. Supplied instructions are clear and precise. I find it gives me a tension releasing massage and the bonus of working my serum into my face using slow careful movements. Currently using it 3 times a week to provide a substantial benefit to my beauty routine.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This was amazing! I have only heard about it but never tried it and it made a big difference to my puffiness and any tension.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual benefits-beauty treatment and muscle massage. Manicare have done it again. Another excellent product that has multiple features. I love that this product treats my puffy under eye area and another section treats the fine lines around my eyes. My Physiotherapist loves that this product helps to relieve the muscle tension in my jaw and neck area which has helped my muscles relax and means less headaches and soreness in my jaw muscles. Highly recommend this product and my Physio has started to recommend it to her clients as well.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Blood Circulation, Release Of Tension A solid-feel natural stone product. This is easier to use than my other pink quartz guasha stone. I find this one gives me instant results and I can see the increased blood circulation in my skin straight away. Wow. I haven't been using this for long but I love it already and find the instructions super easy to follow on the pack. It's easy to know what to use where and how. I'm excited to keep using this as I would love to see firmness in my skin fully return. My skin isn't as taut and firm as it used to be but having a tool like this on hand (that never needs to be charged) is a great start. It feels great to work this against stiffer face muscles - it gives a great massage and releases tension. It helps work a serum into the skin really well. When I use the rippled comb side I find the effects very different to my other plainer guasha stone. This one is easy to use and hold. Someone at Manicare has researched this area of beauty thoroughly by the looks of things and brought us up to speed in the best of Guasha stone treatment. It doesn't take long and it's great to use at night I find after cleansing and putting a serum on to make skin slippery.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have beauty tool I came across the dermaSCULPT gua sha stone after going to my beauty therapist who was using it as a part of my facial. The feeling is amazing with the cooling stone against the skin and you can feel your face envigorated after one use. I find it helps with the frown creases as it relaxes the muscles. What I love about it is that it is simple to use, makes your skin look fresh and it is relaxing. Also no technology required, the ancient use is still relevant today. I had to buy one immediately. It is a winner!!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for facial massage I just bought this item and completely fell in love with it. It helped release the tension in my jaw until I dropped it and it broke I’ll definitely buy another one but won’t rely on the pouch to protect it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stone I tried my hands on this guasha stone and it felt so good afterwards. I have put on a little postpartum weight and it made me look 10 years younger just by lifting and depuffing. I just can't recommend it enough ;)
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, well weighted and relaxing The stone has lots of functionality with different edges. It’s smooth, well weighted and relaxing. A great product!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gus Sha Stone I received this as a test product. I’m not sure if it actually changes the skin texture but it is pleasant to use and comes in a lovely pouch. It has a gentle cooling action which could be amplified by placing in the fridge.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird but wonderful Again I didn’t have any high expectations that this stone item would give or show any benefits but alas I am very happy with the results so far. It’s definitely decreasing the frown lines I have but I keep forgetting to do the rest of my face and jaw line. It’s become part of my de-stressing routine now as I know it’s not only making my face look and feel better but it’s calming to use.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diverse uses and easy to travel with I like that this stone has all different edges for different areas so it's all in one, and its so easy to pack for travel instead of big rollers. It was confusing to know what to use where- the box instructions were confusing but the video on manicare website was very helpful
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to hold I love the smooth sides of this and it feels great in your hand. The rough sides are a bit too hasted for me but perhaps that is just because I have aged skin. Still really like using this on my face and neck. It's so easy to use.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant face lift, Amazing product!! A beautiful and solid natural stone product. I find this one gives me instant results and I can see the increased blood circulation in my skin straight away. Wow. I have used this for the first time and I love it already It's so easy to use and gives instant blood circulation and face lift. I'm excited to keep using this as I would love to see firmness in my skin. It gives a great massage and releases tension. It helps work a face oil into the skin really well. The rippled comb side is very interesting feature and have amazing results too. Thanks Manicare for bringing such a beautiful and affordable skincare product. love it!!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant face lift, Amazing product!! A beautiful and solid natural stone product. I find this one gives me instant results and I can see the increased blood circulation in my skin straight away. Wow. I have used this for the first time and I love it already It's so easy to use and gives instant blood circulation and face lift. I'm excited to keep using this as I would love to see firmness in my skin. It gives a great massage and releases tension. It helps work a face oil into the skin really well. The rippled comb side is very interesting feature and have amazing results too. Thanks Manicare for bringing such a beautiful and affordable skincare product. love it!!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gua sha stone was average… Honestly, I’m not the biggest fan of this product. I followed all the instructions as said on the website and i just felt like this one didn’t do anything spectacular to my face.i was also left with red marks all over my face after use. Not a fan personally
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I found this item to be very confusing and i didnt understandhow it workedon the skin. Not sure how to use even after reading the directions.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does break/chip very easily I agree with what other users have said. I used consistently for about 3 weeks and loved it until it broke. I had kept in the little bag and box as read what other users have said about it breaking easily however the same eventually happened to me as well. The chip didn't look too bad but then when I went to use it again it actually cut my face so don't use it anymore. It's a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t feel it did much. Meh, can’t say I thought much of this. Didn’t really feel using it achieved anything. Waste of time & effort.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review Obsessed with the Gua sha it does an amazing job! In saying this the pouch and protections is absolutely horrible one small bump and it will break my accidentally fell and completely smashed not impressed at all.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product