NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager

$119.99
Or 4 payments of $30.00 with Afterpay
NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 221ms
  • reviews, product
Manicare® NOVA FIT® firming face massager with Dual Massage Modes: Relaxation and EMS Fitness. Read More

Images

NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
bestseller-mani-rec
manicare-clinically-proven-rnd
glosscars-runnerup-2021-106pxl

Available in selected stores at:

glosscars-runnerup-2021-106pxl
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager
  • NOVA FIT® Firming Face Massager

Details

Item No: 23108

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$119.99
Or 4 payments of $30.00 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Elevate your skin fitness routine with Manicare® NOVA FIT® firming face massager. Massage is known to improve circulation and reduce tension. Using salon grade Electronic Muscle Stimulation Technology (EMS), Manicare® NOVA FIT® transforms your in-home age defying skin care routine.

EMS technology stimulates facial muscles through gentle contractions creating a mini work out for the face; to improve tone, firmness and support skin rejuvenation for a healthy glow.

Manicare® NOVA FIT® enhances the performance of skincare actives from your favourite moisture-rich lotions, serums, or even sheet masks. Start by treating yourself to a 5-min facial workout to help energise your morning, or unwind at the end of day.

Clinically proven to improve skin firmness in 4 weeks*

  • 82% of users noticed improved skin firmness^
  • 77% of users achieved brighter healthier skin^
  • 91% of users experienced relief from facial muscles tension^
  • 82% of users would recommend^

Skin Benefits:

  • Firm & Tone
  • Plump & Rejuvenate
  • Tension Relief

Dual massage modes:
Relaxation (Blue indicator) - Gentle kneading to relieve tension, supports skin rejuvenation for healthy plump skin.
EMS fitness (Red indicator) - Powered by Electronic Muscle Stimulation to promote skin fitness, firming, toning and contouring.

Download Instruction Manual

*Clinically proven in 4 weeks. ^Results based on independent laboratory study.

  • Beauty Heaven Star Rating

Available in selected stores at:

95%

of users noticed
improved skin firmness^

90%

of users achieved
visible wrinkle reduction^

85%

of users noticed brighter,
healthier looking skin^

^Clinically proven after 8 weeks. Results based on independent laboratory study

Manicare Salon Firming Face Massager

FIRMS. TONES. CONTOURS.

Elevate your skin fitness routine with Manicare® Salon Nova Fit® Face Massager. Transform your in-home age defying skincare routine using the salon-grade Electronic Muscle Stimulation (EMS) technology that stimulates facial muscles through gentle contractions.

5 minutes daily for target areas
EMS - 3 levels
Clinically Proven

^Clinically proven after 8 weeks. Results based on independent laboratory study

Manicare Salon Firming Face Massager

DUAL MASSAGE MODES

Electronic Muscle Stimulation (EMS) technology stimulates muscle through gentle contractions creating a mini work-out to improve tone and firmness for the skin.

Relaxation mode gently kneads the facial muscle to relieve tension. This supports skin rejuvenation for healthy plump skin.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

VIEW ARTICLE
Manicare Salon Firming Face Massager

  • “I noticed my serum soaks in easily, and my combination normal/oily skin is loving it. I believe my skin (in particular my forehead) is getting the benefits of it. It's cordless (comes with a chargeable cord) and it automatically switches off after 5 minutes. I love the gentle massage, feels beautiful on my skin and just like getting a facial.”

    - Beautyheaven member Peta908

    INSERT ALT
  • “Every time I use it my skin looks better and better. I can see my jaw line is more defined, and my skin looks brighter and firmer. I actually have less breakouts now too..”

    - Beautyheaven member Gem3k

    INSERT ALT
  • “We all know how good massages are for our health and other parts of the body so there is no reason we should neglect our face! I really do love this device and the benefits of it. It worked in my serums really well, and I found they didn't seem to sit on my skin as much. I'd like to think it helped with the absorbency and helped to work it in my skin whilst also improving elasticity and blood flow helping to give my skin a good workout. Highly recommend for those wanting to take their regime to the next level.”

    - Beautyheaven member Mcr_fan1

    INSERT ALT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I've been using this for 7months now and I must say it definitely works. I'm in my late thirties and it really helps firm my skin as well as keep my skin glowing.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad i have this great little device This little gadget is amazing. I got good results in a few days. Its sooooo relaxing im hooked.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs this device at home I have this device. I am using it five times a week. It’s amazing and it has reduced my distressed facial muscles visibly. Usually, I don’t have time to go beauty salons to massage my face, but I have addicted to this device and visibly I have seen my skin improvement. So, I carry it like my teddy bear in my hand bag. Just if it contains a special box to carry it in a safer situation it was better. However, if you are a person that prefer to do all preparation in front of a mirror in your lovely bedroom, it is stable in a special spherical box. It also, contains three speeds with blue light and three in red lights. Mostly I use the blue one and I have seen my facial muscles improved since last year which I started to use. USB charging method is another beneficial of this device which has made it more economic.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing I was gifted this little beauty and I am so unbelievably grateful and happy to be the lucky recipient. I have used this genius contraption 3 times now and it’s been amazing to say the least. Not only does it massage my face in ways my fingers can’t but it’s also help me ward off my pesky weekly migraines. I’m not too sure if the tightening through EMS has been working as only time will tell but in the meantime I’ll happily use this throughout the rest of my life. It’s the best thing ever.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial fitness and relaxation I was so excited to try out this device. I have never used an EMS device before. This device is great to use, it really feels like I’ve had a facial massage. The relaxation mode is really nice. It’s great to do this right before bed as it relaxes me and helps me to feel sleepy. I like to use the highest speed as it gives me a deeper massage. It’s great to use on other areas of the body too. For the EMS fitness mode, you have to have a serum/water-based product that’s wet on the skin in order to feel the electric shocks. Some products tend to sink in quickly so I highly recommend doing the EMS fitness mode while wearing a sheet mask! When I first tried it, I was surprised at how strong the shocks were! It feels like multiple needles are pricking your skin. It also hurts my teeth when I have it on the EMS fitness mode, so I try to avoid that area. EMS devices are generally pretty expensive so this one is at a great price! Overall, I really like this device.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous multi use product Being asked to trial the NovaFit was very exciting as I had seen it in Priceline and it had me intrigued. As I am over 50 my main concerns are fine lines and sagging skin. My upper face is great but my lower face is moving South! It took me a little while to work out the button and modes on the machine but once I had that sussed I was off :-) I find using it SO easy and relaxing. 5 minutes whilst watching tv is easy to fit into my day. I have also found the NovaFit to be brilliant in easing my tension headaches. I haven't noticed any major improvements to my face yet but are hopeful with further use that I may see some great results.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! Exactly what I needed! This product was gifted to me by manicare to review. That being said, my opinions are my own and unbiased. I wholeheartedly love this product, and found it useful for not only my face, but also my neck, shoulders, arms, and legs. Both the normal massage and EMS settings were great. I preferred settings 1 and 3 for both. I only have two issues with this product. 1) It took a while to figure out that I needed to hold down the power button for a few seconds to turn it on. 2) The number 2 setting elicited a physical anxiety response in me due to the timing of movement. Otherwise, I completely loved this product. Pink is my favourite colour, and charge time was reasonable. Would thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little product I've only been using this for a few days but daymmm it is making a difference! My face feels so much more toned and refreshed and it's really good on days when I'm a little extra tense or stressed out. Like my own little spa at home
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So easy to use, and really effective. I used the Relaxation mode to help relieve tension headaches. The EMS mode is just 5 minutes a day, 5 days on, 2 days off. 4 weeks later, my skin is nicely plumped, with visible wrinkle reduction. My products sink in beautifully, my skin is glowing and my jawline is a little firmer. Win win! This is a great consumer price point and really accessible.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump skin Left my skin feeling really plump and also tighter! I more I use it the more I notice the results. Skin looks and feels younger ! Great for using after applying serum, moisturiser or for infusing hydration with a sheet mask! A must have for your skin care routine!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin I love how the face massager made my skin feel. More firm & smooth & made me feel relaxed after having my shower & then using the massager to massage my moisturiser in. I also loved how it has faster setting for the type of massage you would like & even bigger bonus it’s rechargeable so no more running around looking for batteries just charge over night & it’s ready for the morning. Great results. Great value.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini device I had the opportunity to trial this product and really loving it right now! I apply serum or cleansing milk onto my face then use the facial massager against my skin. It's relaxing and really penetrates skincare product into the skin extremely well. This is a therapeutic, luxury item to have implemented into your skincare routine. Great for winding down at the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Skincare Device I am totally in love with this massager, I call it my mini skincare robot as it looks like one especially when it's in action. The little massage arms feel super relaxing, especially after a stressful day and you can feel it working on your facial muscles. I have noticed that my skin feels tighter and my fine lines appear smoother, I even got compliments on how young and glowing my skin looks and feels.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating & Relaxing! I tried this product and fell in love! Easy to use and I can feel a difference in my skin after I use it, my skin feels firmer and has a natural glow. I used the relaxation mode when I felt a stress headache coming on and it helped relive some of the tension - it was like having a masseuse at home!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & Relaxing I have been using the Nova Fit as suggested on a 5/2 regime and whilst 2weeks in, I haven't seen any changes visible thus far, it is a relaxing way to end the day and I do feel like consistency will bring some visible changes. Oh.... I also tried is on the soles of my feet after a long day on my feel and wow....it felt amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best budget facial massager :) It is true, it really works. I am so thankful to have come across this and use it for my face! I found it best to use this massager by following the instructions in the user manual. I followed the directions as in terms of the directions in which the massager should go, and also the number of times per target area. The EMS worked really well around my temples, I found them so calming and relaxing. I also found the EMS mode really worked on my frown and laughter lines, they have appeared to be less obvious after I've used the massager for a few times. The massager also worked well for down the necklines, and I found they also helped relieved some of the tension around the neck and shoulders. Absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face workout has elevated to the next level ive owned this for the past few weeks and it has elevated my skincare regime to the next level,
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I got this a few weeks ago and I'm in love xx it is amazing, I use it most nights and i have noticed a massive change in my skin. It is much smoother and more lifter around my chin and jaw
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using this device for just over a week and I am loving it! It is great at massaging and tightening the skin. It did take some time to play around with the different settings to get the optimum setting for my skin but now I have worked it out, I am loving the results! It is very easy to implement this into your skincare routine and it pays off!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Handheld Face Massager I received this massager a week ago and have used it daily since! I keep a lot of tension in my jaw and cheeks and this massager helps to lift the tension away. I appreciate the three different speeds so I can tailor it to the different parts of my face. I 10/10 recommend and honestly tell everyone who will listen to me about it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Massager I’ve been using this product for a couple of days now, but I really like it. It’s super helpful when feeling stressed to relieve any tension. After using it I feel more relaxed and my face feels more firm and toned.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unique face massage experience Thanks to the Manicare NOVA FIT®, a luxurious face massage has become my new night time ritual before bed. It's so soothing and relaxing. The EMS mode is really quite something, it's such a unique sensation and feels like it's really helping to firm and tighten my skin. I wake up feeling fresh and renewed. If you'd like to add some extra luxe to your at-home pamper sessions, this device is just what you need. It's so simple to use and you'll get numerous uses out of it before it needs recharging. Recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee it it has transformed and toned my face I absolutely loveeee it Thankyou so much for this amazing product! It has changed my face for the best! My face looks toned and defined and no fine lines! So happy and it’s give me look youthful and glowy !!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience of using the Nova Fit face massager Easy to use pleasant process and feel relaxed when I am using it. I have also noticed a difference from using it just over a month . Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face massager Product is so good I bought one for both me and my wife so we have one each - so good - highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome massager I bought this like a week ago and trust me it do wonders to your skin. I can feel my skin tighter and toned in just a week. This massager helps in circulation which results in glowy pink face. In love with this massager. Gonna gift to my sister on her birthday
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have used my friend's NOVA FIT for two weeks my skin is glowing fast and today, I orderd four products NOVA FIT one, sonic mini eye wand, Sonic mini facial cleanser, and Sonic mini facial cleanser replacement brush head. I hope to recieve these items soon.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Nova Fit! I bought this fantastic product a couple of months ago from Chemistwarehouse and I am so happy I did! I have incorporated the Nova into my morning routine using the EMS setting with a serum and have noticed an improvement in the toning of my skin. It has helped relax my frown line which I am over the moon about! I feel that after use I looked more refreshed. Very happy indeed. Have found it’s great also on the massage setting for relieving tension at night after a long day. A winner.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ❣️ I bought this last month mainly to help my jaw tension.. it’s amazing and great at night before I go to bed. I have also noticed a difference in my skin as I use it with my night cream and my skin feels firmer. Love and recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great microcurrent device!! I thought I'd post a review because when I was researching this product many reviews I read were based on users who were given the product to review. So this is an objective review from a user who PAID for this product. I've been curious about EMS technology and how it can help stimulate blood flow, tone and tighten facial muscles. There are many products on the market but being new to EMS and not wanting to spend a lot without trying it first I wasn't prepared to buy a top of the line home EMS device. That's when I discovered Manicare's Nova Fit Face EMS product. As I mentioned there was hardly any detailed reviews online but being a reputable brand I thought I'd give their's a try. Wow, after my second treatment I could already see the difference in my face! Prior to using the Nova Fit Face I was starting to get fine nasolabial fold lines below my nose. After my second treatment, they're gone. I use it in the morning and I can feel tightening in my facial muscles throughout the day. I can see a lift in my cheeks, tightness in the skin around my neck, my skin looks more youthful and this treatment compliments my current skin routine. Even friends have noticed how bright and clearer my complexion has been lately. It's been a 2 weeks since I started using my Nova Fit Face and I'm really happy with my results so far and can't wait to see further improvements over time.
Date published: 2020-07-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_23108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product