Facial Cleansing Buff

$8.19
Facial Cleansing Buff is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271ms
  • reviews, product
Gentle exfoliator & cleanser for removal of dead skin cells Read More

Images

Facial Cleansing Buff
  • Facial Cleansing Buff
  • Facial Cleansing Buff
  • Facial Cleansing Buff

Details

Item No: 53100

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$8.19

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Perfect for cleansing & gentle exfoliation of dead skin cells
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buff!! Love this cleansing buff, best way to exfoliate the skin and get a good clean!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best They are the best that I’ve ever used and have done so for many years but then I couldn’t get them anymore so glad I found your online shop thanks
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I am so glad to find what I was looking for, I had tried quite few shops, so I will be shopping online more often.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used this product for years. It keeps my skin soft and looking young.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring them back Devastated that these are discontinued from Priceline and chemist warehouse as they are the ones not thing that exfoliates my face enough to get rid of my acne! Please bring them back or make them in bulk so we can buy more than one and not spend a fortune thank you:)
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I love this product. It really exfoliates your skin. It’s a pity that it’s not in the chemist anymore. The company should bring it back to the stores, as it quite expensive to buy online for one item
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Cleansing Buff I have used these for years and can't do without them. A great facial in the shower.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily cleaning exfoliation sponge I have been using this facial cleansing buff for over 15 years. Great to exfoliate your skin whilst using your normal cleanser.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliation ++ I have purchase this for the third time and use it with my foaming cleanser a couple of times a week. I've stopped purchasing scrubs now as I find this sponge does a better job and it saves me$$$.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have used this product for 20+ years almost daily, it is the only product that makes my face feel clean and ready for a toner moisturiser primer and makeup - and now to find in most local pharmacies a so online shop is the answer!!
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manicure Exfoliating Buffer Great for cleansing and exfoliating skin. Could be a little firmer, but overall it’s good.
Date published: 2021-10-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product