Keratin Protein Serum 30mL

$20.99
Or 4 payments of $5.25 with Afterpay
Keratin Protein Serum 30mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • reviews, product
Protein serum designed to transform damaged nails and cuticles and protect against daily wear and tear. ProSina™ keratin peptide is clinically proven to effectively help damaged nails and cuticles. Read More

Images

Keratin Protein Serum 30mL

Available in selected stores at:

  • Keratin Protein Serum 30mL
  • Keratin Protein Serum 30mL

Details

Item No: 101139

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$20.99
Or 4 payments of $5.25 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Free from Formaldehyde, Toluene and Dibutyl Phthalate.

Available in selected stores at:

Rated 5 out of 5 by from game changer After leaving the hospitality industry, I got a little carried away with fake nails and shellac. It legit turned my healthy nails into putty. I absolutely hate soft nails so I was looking for something to help restore them back to their former glory. Revitanail Keratin Strengthening syrup does exactly what it claims to do. Within two weeks of everyday use, I felt like my old buds were coming back.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I started using this after having shellac on my nails for years. My nails were brittle, peeling and would brake as soon as they got to any sort of length. I followed the instructions exactly and after a couple of weeks my nails had stopped peeling and actually started to grown. I like that you can apply this to nails with polish as other product I have used required clean, unpolished nails. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting to improve the health of their nails.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restores my dry brittle nails back to life! I have weak nails full stop, and then I had used acrylic nails for a while. Once I had the acrylic nails removed my nails were weak, dry and brittle. The Revitanail Keratin Strengthening serum is a light and creamy lotion that requires little application as the formula is quite concentrated with the strengthening keratin peptide. I also love how it contains ingredients such as shea butter lanolin and deep nourishing almond oil to rehydrate my nails. I massaged the Revitanail Keratin Strengthening serum into my nails a few times a day, then after a week my nails began to feel the results. In three weeks I had stronger, healthier and hydrated nails. I can highly recommend you to use the Revitanail Keratin Strengthening serum to restore your nails back to life again.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for healthy nails I purchased this product after trying many products to help repair my damaged nails. After constant polish on my toes all summer, I thought I'd give my nails a breather from polish for winter time but they looked awful. White and yellow spots and peeling from nail polish damage. I tried different oils, moisturisers and polishes but nothing seemed to work until I purchased this. I rubbed the product into my nails and cuticles a few times a day and within 3 days the damage had virtually disappeared. The product soaks in quickly and isn't too greasy. It has a very light pleasant scent and has become a product I use regularly on all of my nails to keep them healthy. I've seen an improvement in my cuticles also with less dry skin around the nail. I highly recommend this product for damaged nails or to just keep your nails healthy.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I absolutely love this nail strengthening serum. I was a little skeptical about its results but it truly does what it sets up to do and i think it has a lot to do with the keratin in it. I used a small amount and massaged onto my nails and cuticles and it left my nails and fingers feeling soft and healthy. I now use every second day and especially over nail polish. Highly recommend this and have told mum and friends all out it.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it will happen overnight! I have very weak nails and am prone to ragged dry cuticles that require something more than a hand cream to keep them looking good. I had been recommended this and when I saw it on a 40% off sale I thought I'd try it. I'm so glad I did. My nails felt stronger and my cuticles looked better after applying it just once one night before bed. Amazing. It sinks in quite quickly and doesn't leave you with that greasy feel so it is suitable to use throughout the day as well. Awesome product. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydration I absolutely love this! This is meant to strengthen, protect and hydrate nails and you can apply this several times a day. The serum has a watery consistency and gets absorbed rapidly. I have found my nails to feel stronger and less brittle - winning! This goes for $19.95 in a small pump bottle, containing 30 ml of product. You can also get the Nourishing Oil to lock in the moisture, but I haven't had a chance to try that one out yet. You can find Revitanail at Priceline, Coles and Woolworths, as well as selected pharmacies. Here's to shiny and healthy nails!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle...! This serum hold the #1 spot in my Fave Products Ever list... I have been a nail biter for 27 years and the Keratin Serum has turned my weak, brittle, split "nubs" into strong and shiny nails. Revitanail Keratin Strengthening Serum is a light non-greasy product that, I find, very easy to apply as it's basically a nail moisturizer. The serum has a beautiful scent that is strong but not at all over powering, making the process of applying it very pleasant.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I think this is strengthening my nails after 1 week's use! A little dollop goes a very long way. It has a subtle perfume and is not greasy and gets absorbed into the cuticles quickly. I bought this at my local chemist shop when I was looking for Revitanail nail strengthener which they did not have in stock. The chemist recommended this so I am giving it a go! I love it!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrate and protect your nails Thanks to beautyheaven and Revitanail for selecting me to try the Keratin Strengthening Serum as part of the trial team. Ordinarily don't have a lot of time to look after my nails due to having an active toddler, therefore they are often kept short and unglamorous! Being pregnant at the moment, one of the nice side effects is that my nails seem to grow more quickly and feel somewhat stronger, although it doesn't help with dryness of my nails and the skin around them. Enter Revitanail Keratin Strengthening Serum! A small bottle of nourishment for your nails that is quick and easy to use. If you have enough time to put moisturiser on your hands before bed, you also have enough time for this. Simply pump a tiny blob of the serum from the bottle on to your nails and gently massage it in for about a minute, then enjoy the beauty of your hydrated and strengthened nails! I appreciate that this product not only hydrates and strengthens , it protects your nails. So you can use it under your polish, or rub a little in after removing the polish to soothe the stripped nail. I found the formulation to be lightweight. And not greasy at all. I did spend some time massaging it in for the first few times, but then I learnt to be a little less heavy handed, a tiny amount of the serum really is all that is needed. I have been using the serum on a mostly daily basis and the bottle still looks full to me, so someone purchasing this product will get a lot of value for their $20. The other great thing about this product is that it is free of DBP, toluene and formaldehyde, which, as a pregnant woman, means I can use it without any concern of harmful chemicals affecting my unborn baby. This product has really helped my nails to look healthy, no more dry cuticles! I can't wait to keep using to keep using it long after my pregnancy to keep the healthy looking nails I have now. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to improve the health and appearance of their nails.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say hello to healthy nails! I was a little underwhelmed when I first received the 30ml pump bottle as it did not look it was going to last long. The fact that it was a pump bottle was positive though as I knew that there would be minimal wastage of product. What you need to do is massage a few drops of the products into your nails which I did. I loved the fact that it was not greasy and absorbed well into my cuticles. My nails also looked immediately hydrated on first application which was a good sign. I used the serum once a day and have found immense improvement in how my nails look as well as fell - they feel healthy, strong and hydrated. Lastly, I am not a fan of strongly fragranced products and this one is perfect, ever so slight fragrance on application which I did not notice once the serum was dry. Would I recommend to anyone and buy a replacement bottle - the answer is absolutely. Thank you again beautyheaven for the opportunity to trial a great product.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with the results.. Revitanail Keratin Strengthening Serum is really a great product to have if you want to add strength to your nails. I feel so lucky to be choosen for this trial. I started using it the day i recieved it ,earlier i used it on nails without the nail paint twice a day and i was very happy with the results. I can feel the strength in the nails and they are not breaking that easily as they use to be. I have also used it as a base coat under the nail polish and i am happy with it. These days i am using it once a day on the nails which have nail paint applied on them. I can clearly feel that the nails are stronger ,hydrated and well protected against the wear and tear that is caused during using hands for routine work. I am planning to continue its use and tell my friends about it.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's love I have horribly dry nails and cuticles that can become flakey and sore. I was using a cuticle oil but the film it left behind was undesirable because I want to be able to apply and keep going about my day. This is exactly what I need. I'm able to quickly apply and get back to my day without a worry that I'll smudge the oil all over everything. It's super hydrating and within a week of applying 1-2 times a day I seen dramatic improvements in my nails. The only thing I wasn't fond of was the scent. It's a fresh scent that lingers. Although it's nothing horrible or offensive it just wasn't something I personally liked. That would not hindered me repurchasing or continuing with use.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trial team Wow this stuff is incredible, my nails are usually ok in strength but I get alot of splitting constantly meaning they never stay long but after trialling this for a couple weeks I have noticed a huge difference there is little to no splitting and they seem to be rock hard! This also makes a really great base for nail polish by making them feel smooth and and my cuticles soft. The scent is really nice and I find it relaxing to massage this into my nails and cuticles up to twice a day and theres no horrible residue left behind also the packaging really nice in a glass bottle with a pump making it hygenic and easy to use! Would definitely recommend this anyone with nail problems.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger nails almost instantly I was so excited to trial this product especially leading up to my wedding as I was trying to grow my nails but they had been breaking consistently! Then I was sent this gem. I kept the pump bottle next to the bed and I applied this product morning and night and almost instantly my nails seemed to stop breaking and became very hard and resilient to breaking. The bottle is massive and he product lasts forever! The smell of the product is quite nice too! Very pleasant. I would recommend this product to people who want stronger and longer nails!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail treatment...ever!!! I was a bit sceptical at first about this serum because my nail has always been so brittle and thin...the moment I don't cut it really short it breaks immediately. I have tried lots of treatments from nail polish strengthened, to cuticle oils and nothing has worked. Well...Revitanail keratin strengthening serum DOES WORK!! I am so thrilled with the results I am getting. In 3 weeks my nail is stronger than it ever has been. Usually it breaks and splits even when it was short. My nail has also grown quite fast and no more signs of brittle damaged thin nails. I've been using it religiously several times a day. The packaging of the serum is great. I love the pump dispenser and it dispenses just the right amount of serum because you only need a tiny amount. The scent of the serum is nice, it's not overpowering or too strong. Overall this is just the best nail serum I have ever come across. I will definitely be repurchasing this again and again.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, i highly recommend it!!! This strengthening serum from Revitanail is simply amazing. It's so simple and easy to use. It comes in a 30 mL pump bottle which makes application very easy. You can use it on your natural nails or under nail polish. I used it almost every day and i was really happy with the results i got. My nails are rehydrated, stronger and healthier looking after using this product. I absolutely love it and recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trial Team review: Surprising results! Since using this serum, my nails have considerably strengthened and look a lot more hydrated around the nail. I had acrylic nails for 4 months and removed them a few weeks ago and my nails were SO weak and brittle! I knew this would happen but thankfully I got to be part of this trial! The serum has definitely improved the overall strength of my nails and they are growing out nicely. I also had dry skin around my nails and since using this product, my skin looks nourished and well-hydrated. After 2.5 weeks of use, I don't have any dry skin and my cuticles look very healthy. I really like the bottle the serum comes in. The glass packaging looks nice and sits on my bathroom shelf. The pump makes it too easy to dispense product, and the right amount. There is hardly any fragrance to the product, which makes it good for those that don't like over-powering serums. I love that it is 3-free as well - very important. I use this serum twice a day (morning and night) over bare nails and even over polished nails. The bottle may be small, but if you use the right amount, you can get months of use. It's definitely made a huge improvement to my nails and cuticles. They just look and feel better!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic results in days!! O..M..G..!!! I am soo thrilled with the results of this serum. I started using on my normal buttery thin and short nails about 2.5 weeks ago... Within 5 days my nails had hardened up and stopped splitting BUT also grown at least 3mm... in just 5 days WOW!! This was so encouraging to see and I persisted to use once a day and now have beautiful long healthy strong nails to show off to the world. They have grown a total of approx 6-7mm and look and feel like fakes LOL!!! So very impressed with this product. The push pump is easy to use and dispense just the amount im after. The product scent is gentle and sweet, not over powering or chemically! WELL DONE REVITANAIL I will defiantly continue to use. xx
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Keratin Strengthening Serum I recently tried Revitanail Keratin protein serum after finding it through the Rewards room. I've always had brittle nails that break easily, and was hoping this might help strengthen them. The product is easy to apply, and the dispenser delivers a small amount in one pump. A little of the serum is all that is needed, so a bottle should last a reasonable amount of time. The serum absorbs quickly and has a pleasant smell, which makes it very nice to use. After using the product for several weeks, I've found it has improved my cuticles and the strength of my nails.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps nails recover after too many rounds of SNS/shellac I go through phases each year where I get professional SNS apllied to my nails, but after about six months the constant buffing the nails become too thin and brittle. So I thought I’d give this a go when I saw it in the Rewards Room in November 2019. So glad I did. It helps my cuticles stay supple and definitely improves the health of my nails over time. It was probably about 3 weeks of daily use before I was really sure it was making a difference, so stick to it if you’ve been less than kind to your nails for a while. First the cuticles started to improve, then the nails. It’s a semi-opaque white lotion, with a very mild perfume to it. The smell disappears almost as soon as the serum is rubbed in and dry., and this doesn’t take long. It’s a nice alternative to most other cuticle products which are oils and quite fragrant. This is non-oily and very minimally perfumed. A little goes a very long way, not even a full press of the dispenser is needed to cover all your nails and cuticles. Will definitely buy again when this jar runs out. So glad I got the opportunity to test it out—thanks BH Rewards Room and Revitanail.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stronger, healthier nails This serum comes in a 30ml glass bottle with a pump top applicator. The serum is white in colour and contains keratin to help strengthen and hydrate nails. The serum can be used as often as needed, massage into nails and cuticles for a minute and can also be used over nail polish. My nails feel healthier, stronger and more hydrated using this. I would have preferred if the packaging were a plastic rather than glass, I would like to take this when I travel but the packaging is too heavy.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Already seeing results I just purchased this product yesterday in hope that my weak brittle nails will strengthen and grow. I can say after using this product for one day now i can already notice a difference. My nails feel much stronger. Looking forward to longer and stronger nails :)
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for polished nails i have always struggled with how to nourish my cuticles after i have polished my nails, most strengtheners need to go on bare nails but i can rub this on anytime. the bottle is the right size, easy to hold and the little pump makes it easier to dispense just the right amount on each nail - i will repurchase and repurchase as i have seen a definite difference in my nails.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy strong nails This product is fantastic. From the first go my cuticles felt hydrated and my nails feel nourished. I use this product on a daily basis and have noticed a significant difference in the appearance and feel of my nails. I have bitten my nails for years and am in the process of trying to stop. This product has helped so much. My nails are feeling less brittle and looking so much nicer, that I don't even want to bite them. I had dry cuticles from bitting but the serum has helped to keep them hydrated and manageable. The smell is a little overwhelming, but I have started to get use to it. Highly recommend this product 4/5
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great help My son needed revitanail as he had very brittle nails. Since he has been using it his nails have strengthened it has helped him to feel comfortable with wearing thongs without having to worry about how his nails looked.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I was able to trial this through the BHTT. I absolutely love this product, I have quite brittle nails, and dry cuticles. Which this product absolutely rectified, and my nails and fingers are much happier for it. Unfortunately I found it a let down in the packaging, I found it too messy to apply it this way and would have preferred a brush applicator. Other than that I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little miracle serum! Thank you beautyheaven for giving me the chance to try this nail strengthening serum. The packaging is quite nice and I liked that it had a pump dispenser. My nails are normally very brittle and break, chip and tear in corners very easily. But after using this product daily for 4 days (without any nail polish) I found a massive difference in my nail strength. I later tried it daily for a week with a few layers of nail polish and was surprised at how strong my nails were. Normally polish would start to fake from my nail after a few days of wear, but by using this serum I found that my nail polishes lasted a minimum of at least 6 days before the corners would start to peel due to washing dishes etc.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy nails and cuticles at last I'm a bit of a nail product nerd because I prefer to keep my nails natural and rarely get a manicure as I just don't have the time. I suffer from brittle, flakey nails and dry cuticles and usually use a thicker gloopier product to tend to my cuticles. I found this product to be unusual in that it's a serum which I would never have thought of using as it's relatively light weight and I didn't think it would do much. This serum contains a powerhouse of ingredients such as keratin peptides to build up and strengthen the nail bed as well as soften and nourish weak cuticles. I kept this handy glass pump dispenser bottle in my bedside drawer and rubbed it in nightly prior to going to sleep. After a week I noticed that my nails just looked healthier and even my nail beds looked pinker!!! I prefer to use this directly on my naked nails rather than over my regular strengthening nail polish but would occasionally alternate the way I used it. After a couple of weeks there was a notable improvement in the look and feel of my nails and they seem to be growing out a bit more without peeling like they usually do. I love that this is free from nasties such as phalates, formaldehyde and toluene which are damaging to nails and can also penetrate nails and enter the blood stream. At $19.95 for a 30ml bottle I think this is a reasonable price to pay as it will last a long time considering such a small amount is required. Thanks for letting me trial this nifty little product BH!!! :)
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong nails! Again, thank you BH for the opportunity for me to trial this product. So I've used this for a few good weeks now and it certainly maintain the strength and health of my nails . My (hands) and nails go through a lot of hand washing and chemicals, so the state of my nails are quite weak and brittle hence, I hardly paint my nails and keep them short to avoid chipping them. My cuticles are not as bad but it does give an extra nourishment while using the serum. The product is packed in a 30mL glass pump bottle making it very convenient, easy and mess-free. The product said you can use it as often as you like, so I decided to apply it three times a day. The more you massage it, the quicker the product absorbs which is great because I don't have time to wait for it to dry and it doesn't leave a sticky or slimy residue, that would stop me from doing activities. At night, I take a little more care, by working on each nail to get the most of it overnight. I saw a gradual improvement on day 3 and over the next few days and weeks, my nails are now much stronger and less brittle and my cuticles are more nourished. Eventually, I knew my nails made such an improvement because I was able grow my nails and paint my nails without having to worry about them chipping! I could tell they were much stronger than before because my nails would not bend, I test this by pushing my thumb over my index finger, like a flicking motion and the nail would be hard and unable to bend. The serum still works the very same way if I use it with nail polish and it doesn't rub off or ruin it. However, I did not like the fragrance of the serum at all. It's very strong, almost a mix of hair dye or hair products and makes me feel a bit queasy and nauseous. Overall, the Rivitanail keratin strengthening serum has delivered what it claims. It certainly improved and maintained the health of my nails, it is a must treatment for those with weak, brittle and fragile nails. I have used a nail strengthening polish before but this serum is by far the most effective! Would I purchase it again? I would if only that strong fragrance is not with it!
Date published: 2014-04-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product